Logo White
Watch Demo

Verbena Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.6
89 reviews
|Dental|Temple, TX 76502

179 Verbena Dr, Temple, TX 76502

(254) 778-3333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Dental Clinics - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Clinics - Dentists - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
89 reviews
568
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Huey on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:14 AM
This office was close to home which was great. I needed a new dentist so I gave them a try. I have not had any issues or bad experiences with Dr. Savri and any of her staff and that to me is awesome. They do not overbook so no long waits and they do not try to take you to the cleaners for the great work Dr. Savri has done for both myself and my husband. We are both pleased with her work and her staff.
Linda Colpitts on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:18 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Safvi since her practice opened. I have always enjoyed going to see her. I have never had any issues. She has always taken great care of me and my family. I will always recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
Lauren Motley Girard on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:56 AM
Dr. Safvi and the hygienists are great! They were wonderful with my 4 year old for her very first dental appointment. I definitely recommend them!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Orna Lindsey on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 03:00 AM
Chelsea is such an awesome hygienist. will be back in months
Nadeline S. Oldaker Greene on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2019, 02:38 AM
Always good experience, they always address pain.
Angie Bates on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 04:02 AM
Nobody likes going to the dentist. I had the misfortune of going to another dentist in Temple and always left paying more than they said. From day one I felt comfortable at Verbena. The staff is always friendly and I loved my hygienist Julie. if I hadn't moved I would still be going to her. I strongly recommend!
Izzy Flo on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 04:53 AM
The best dental place in temple and central texas for kids and adults!! great caring team and the best and knowledgeable Dentist I've ever known. I guarantee if you come, you will be glad you did!!! 10 STARS🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Stacy Cross Rugh on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 01:46 AM
Everyone at Verbena Family Dentistry are very pleasant to work with. My whole family sees them and we all love the warm friendly service we receive. We love Julie our hygienist! She is great with little ones!!!
Cindy Bilbrey on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 03:47 AM
Awesome place!! Friendly staff and they are quick and I had no pain!!! Highly recommend this place! Dr. Safvi and staff are amazing!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.