Logo White
Watch Demo

Vera's House of Bridals

Own this business?
4.8
755 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Madison, WI 53719

7857 Big Sky Dr, Madison, WI 53719

(608) 833-6006

https://www.verasbridals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Bridal gowns, Bridesmaid gowns, Mothers gowns, Flower girl gowns, Prom, Party dresses, Veils and Headpieces, Jewelry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
755 reviews
5693
  
429
  
39
  
26
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 740 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brit B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 06:58 AM
Very professional They were so helpful with my dress, it was so perfect! Other bridal shops didn't have the kind of customer service I received here every time I was there. I appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail. I recommend Vera's to any bride who needs that perfect dress!
clair b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 11:59 AM
They always take a picture of the bride in her new dress and I love that! I had a wonderful consultant helping me. My experience easy and fun!
Molly D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 12:29 PM
They are the best! I was miserable when I came to Vera's, because I had a dress I hated and didn't know what to do. Coming here was one of the best decisions I've made! I met with my consultant and after trying on 5 dresses, in about 2 hours I had the most beautiful dress! She was thoughtful, and patient, and fun! After they did the alterations it fit me perfectly and I felt so pretty! They are the best!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Molly D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 12:27 PM
I was miserable when I came to Vera's, because I had a dress I hated and didn't know what to do. Coming here was one of the best decisions I've made! I met with my consultant and after trying on 5 dresses, in about 2 hours I had the most beautiful dress! She was thoughtful, and patient, and fun! After they did the alterations it fit me perfectly and I felt so pretty! They are the best!
Nicole P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/14/2012, 05:14 AM
Wonderful The wonderful staff at Vera's were such a huge help selecting and altering my wedding dress. Also, I ordered a headpiece and veil, an undergarment, and also my mother got her dress here too. It was a pleasure working with the staff. They went the extra mile and I appreciate all their help.
Nicole P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:19 AM
The wonderful staff at Vera's were such a huge help selecting and altering my wedding dress. Also, I ordered a headpiece and veil, an undergarment, and also my mother got her dress here too. It was a pleasure working with the staff. They went the extra mile and I appreciate all their help.
Angela K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/30/2012, 06:33 AM
Very Impressed Every time I went here I was very impressed with their service. They made me feel like the most important person there. I loved my dress and couldn't ask for more!
Angela K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/30/2012, 03:41 AM
Every time I went here I was very impressed with their service. They made me feel like the most important person there. I loved my dress and couldn't ask for more!
kaycee o. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/16/2012, 04:40 AM
Great This place was great from the time I walked through the door until I walked out. Exquisite customer service, great variety and the staff is wonderful. Very helpful and not pushy. They made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. I referred my best friend who is getting married next year to them. Extremely happy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.