Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vera's House of Bridals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1175 reviews
|Bridal|Madison, WI 53719

7857 Big Sky Dr, Madison, WI 53719

(608) 833-6006

https://www.verasbridals.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Bridal gowns, Bridesmaid gowns, Mothers gowns, Flower girl gowns, Prom, Party dresses, Veils and Headpieces, Jewelry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,175 reviews
51,093
  
436
  
313
  
210
  
118
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brit B. review for Vera's House of Bridals
Brit B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/05/2013, 06:58 AM
Very professional They were so helpful with my dress, it was so perfect! Other bridal shops didn't have the kind of customer service I received here every time I was there. I appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail. I recommend Vera's to any bride who needs that perfect dress!
clair b. review for Vera's House of Bridals
clair b. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 11:59 AM
They always take a picture of the bride in her new dress and I love that! I had a wonderful consultant helping me. My experience easy and fun!
Molly D. review for Vera's House of Bridals
Molly D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 12:29 PM
They are the best! I was miserable when I came to Vera's, because I had a dress I hated and didn't know what to do. Coming here was one of the best decisions I've made! I met with my consultant and after trying on 5 dresses, in about 2 hours I had the most beautiful dress! She was thoughtful, and patient, and fun! After they did the alterations it fit me perfectly and I felt so pretty! They are the best!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Molly D. review for Vera's House of Bridals
Molly D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 12:27 PM
I was miserable when I came to Vera's, because I had a dress I hated and didn't know what to do. Coming here was one of the best decisions I've made! I met with my consultant and after trying on 5 dresses, in about 2 hours I had the most beautiful dress! She was thoughtful, and patient, and fun! After they did the alterations it fit me perfectly and I felt so pretty! They are the best!
Nicole P. review for Vera's House of Bridals
Nicole P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 05:14 AM
Wonderful The wonderful staff at Vera's were such a huge help selecting and altering my wedding dress. Also, I ordered a headpiece and veil, an undergarment, and also my mother got her dress here too. It was a pleasure working with the staff. They went the extra mile and I appreciate all their help.
Nicole P. review for Vera's House of Bridals
Nicole P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:19 AM
The wonderful staff at Vera's were such a huge help selecting and altering my wedding dress. Also, I ordered a headpiece and veil, an undergarment, and also my mother got her dress here too. It was a pleasure working with the staff. They went the extra mile and I appreciate all their help.
Angela K. review for Vera's House of Bridals
Angela K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 06:33 AM
Very Impressed Every time I went here I was very impressed with their service. They made me feel like the most important person there. I loved my dress and couldn't ask for more!
Angela K. review for Vera's House of Bridals
Angela K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 03:41 AM
Every time I went here I was very impressed with their service. They made me feel like the most important person there. I loved my dress and couldn't ask for more!
kaycee o. review for Vera's House of Bridals
kaycee o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/16/2012, 04:40 AM
Great This place was great from the time I walked through the door until I walked out. Exquisite customer service, great variety and the staff is wonderful. Very helpful and not pushy. They made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. I referred my best friend who is getting married next year to them. Extremely happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.