Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Venus On the Half Shell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
78 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Frederick, MD 21701

101 E Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21701

(301) 662-6213

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fvenus-on-the-half-shell-167858926571577%2F%3Fref%3Dpage_internal&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fvenus-on-the-half-shell-167858926571577%2F%3Fref%3Dpage_internal&ref=page_internal&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(30) · Retail

6929 Laurel Ave

(301) 270-5511
4.8
(74) · Used

3855 Roland Ave #1

(410) 235-9585

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(29) · Retail

10307 Kensington Pkwy

(301) 946-6721
4.7
(141) · Used

15900 Luanne Dr

(301) 926-7700

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(21) · Retail

116 S Pitt St

(703) 683-1022

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Used

10 W Main St

(240) 490-7716

1 person is looking at this business

About

Venus On The Half She is located at 101 E Patrick St, Frederick, MD. This location is in the Downtown neighborhood. This business specializes in Vintage & Used Clothing and Thrift Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
558
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Black review for Venus On the Half Shell
Heidi Black on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 11:52 AM
My granddaughter and I stopped in on New Year’s Day and purchased the lovely flapper dress and headpiece that is included with the pics on this site. The lady that assisted us was terrific and was as excited as we were about the dress!
Amber Smith review for Venus On the Half Shell
Amber Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:02 AM
They have such cute vintage clothes. I will definitely be back!
Welmoed Bouhuys Sisson review for Venus On the Half Shell
Welmoed Bouhuys Sisson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 14:02 PM
A great selection of quirky, vintage, eclectic and just plain gorgeous clothes. Nice people, too!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patsy Weedon review for Venus On the Half Shell
Patsy Weedon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 13:14 PM
the company and wonderful thing's and the love
Jason Smith review for Venus On the Half Shell
Jason Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 13:14 PM
This is my new favorite store in Frederick! Love the clothes and absolutely ADORE the custom tags for every item!
Maria Feeney review for Venus On the Half Shell
Maria Feeney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 05:12 AM
Charming, inviting and a total time machine. Every piece carries a story, a story the owners are clearly driven to tell and one I am willing to listen to. I bought the best masculine wool blazer, and I'll be back for more!
Autumn Radonich review for Venus On the Half Shell
Autumn Radonich on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 09:14 AM
I found the perfect black dress! I can’t wait to wear it out. The sales associate was amazing and very friendly.
Kelly Moore Crislip review for Venus On the Half Shell
Kelly Moore Crislip on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 14:27 PM
What a fantastic place! The staff was so wonderful and helpful! Looking forward to visiting again!!
Tracey Braxton-Beale review for Venus On the Half Shell
Tracey Braxton-Beale on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:26 AM
My husband and I stopped in this charming and lovely shop on this past Sunday. I was stunned to see such wonderful vintage items for home along with the cool clothing. I went back today in hopes of purchasing the plant stand and it was still there! That made my day. I definitely will be stopping by here more often to see what comes home next whether for my closet or living space. I love Frederick and these local shops.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.