Logo White
Watch Demo

Venus Nails & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, California 93312

3015 Calloway Dr Ste 11, Ste 11, Bakersfield, California 93312

(661) 679-7272

http://venusnailsnspa.com/about-us.html

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

12 Garden Rd

(614) 307-5500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Makeup Artists

2139 Ferry St

(765) 449-1443
5.0
(13) · Beauty

10301 N Rodney Parham Rd A7

(501) 219-0008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

2809 Lincoln Ave

(920) 793-4334

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

909 E Boot Rd

(484) 947-5218
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1909 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 528-2009

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cyndi Henry-Cardwell on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/16/2019, 06:44 AM
    Crap place. The employees are horrible
    Monee Soto Espinoza on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/30/2018, 05:22 AM
    Sabrina Stein-Ferree on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/01/2017, 09:59 AM
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Robin Owen-Martens on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/01/2017, 03:48 AM
    This place is under new ownership and is now 100%.. Andrea and Yvonne are great nail techs and just all around great girls .. I suggest you try Venus Nail Salon .. you won't be disappointed !
    Business Response:

    Hi Robin, thank you for your kind words and we will see you soon! ♥

    Yvonne Melendez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/26/2017, 04:47 AM
    Love this place ,good customer skills very friendly. I always will recommend everyone to Venus Nails
    Business Response:

    Hi Yvonne, thank you for your kind words and recommending us! We will see you soon!♥

    Angie Bird on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/21/2017, 09:45 AM
    Andrea is the best!!!! This is my go to nail place. Everyone is great, I ask for Ivonne or Andrea always!
    Business Response:

    Hi Angie, we are glad you love it here! See you soon! ♥

    Angelica Vazquez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/14/2017, 05:03 AM
    Frances Aragon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/10/2017, 05:59 AM
    Ivonne does absolutely stunning work. All of the girls are professional and talented! Make an appointment and find out for yourself!
    Debi Garcia on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/08/2017, 03:52 AM
    Ivonne is wonderful! Love her! Try out this wonderful salon! �
    Business Response:

    Hi Debi, thank you and we hope to see you real soon!♥

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.