Logo White
Watch Demo

Velocity Motorcars LLC

Own this business?
4.7
80 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37217

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

(615) 540-1675

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sun Auto Mall
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856

2 people are looking at this business

North Shore Automobile Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 N Shore Rd

(781) 284-9600

1 person is looking at this business

San Fernando Motors Inc.
5.0
(18) · Used Car Dealers

15328 FM1825

(512) 252-1600

1 person is looking at this business

DJs Used Cars
5.0
(8) · Used Car Dealers

671 Oak Ridge Church Road

(336) 957-2666

3 people are looking at this business

John Moreland Auto
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2640 H C Mathis Drive

(270) 443-8661

2 people are looking at this business

QCAR Auto Sales & Services
5.0
(19) · Automotive

3819 Center St

(253) 572-9046

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
80 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.5Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathanvalery on Cargurus

2 months ago

12/22/2019, 04:33 AM
Good customer service
Dana Davis Kenney on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 01:58 AM
My experience with Velocity was seamless!! I was looking for a specific car and I’m very picky. I knew what I wanted and nothing less. Brian Wallin contacted me and was very very patient as I searched around to see if I could find something better or closer to me. I was not able to ever make the trip to see the car live, however with his careful interpretation of details about the car and his professionalism in the whole process, I am SO happy to say I have my Dream Car because of Brian and his company and the financial staff he works with!!! The long distance process once I decided to go ahead with the purchase was Seamless, quick and exactly what I needed. I will definitely recommend Velocity and Brian Wallin in a vehicle purchase!!! Thank you so very much! I’m beyond excited!!!
Craig Lan on Facebook

6 months ago

08/26/2019, 04:53 AM
Couldn't thank John, one of the 2 owners at Velocity, more and am becoming a loyal customer. Have been shopping for an exotic a while and was considering a Ferrari 458 and then McLaren 720s. John really put himself in my shoes and educated me on the potential cost of ownership (I go through cars fairly quickly, less than a year ownership usually) and helped me hand pick the best value exotic I can buy (landed with a Performante) at a price retail consumer would never be able to get, backed by the realistic car sales data he has access to. I also buy from out of my state which adds the complexity but John handles the entire process with transparency and integrity. Car was delivered to me as described, did not miss a single thing. With a high dollar car transaction, integrity is really a necessity in the transaction but often times very hard to find until I met John. Talk to John if you are in the market and he will help you make the best decision that works for you. Thank you John and I am sure we will do more transactions together down the road.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Craig Lan on Facebook

6 months ago

08/26/2019, 03:53 AM
Arra on Cargurus

10 months ago

05/02/2019, 02:36 AM
Very professional and cooperative. Seemed honest and with high integrity.
Zlatko Markovski on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 03:51 AM
Great place for exotic, fast, unique cars. Highly recommend.
alan on Cargurus

a year ago

01/17/2019, 01:34 AM
Everyone was very helpful and professional, however, unfortunately we just didn't put together a deal
Guru5F5DS on Cargurus

a year ago

12/23/2018, 00:05 AM
Excellent people. Brian is the best!
Bobby Copeland on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 00:44 AM
An Amazing group of professionals to do business with. Everything happy with my experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.