Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vehicle Fortress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
28 reviews
|Self Storage|Fort Myers, FL 33913 United States

14702 Tarmac Ct, Fort Myers, FL 33913 United States

(239) 591-4700

http://www.vehiclefortress.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

15600 Old 41 N

(239) 596-9099
5.0
(173) · Consumer Services

4132 Chiquita Blvd S

(239) 799-2100
5.0
(373) · Consumer Services

19440 S Tamiami Trl

(239) 690-6359
5.0
(660) · Consumer Services

3041 S McCall Rd

(941) 270-3800
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

18464 Matanzas Rd

(502) 551-4409
5.0
(453) · Consumer Services

12750 Trade Center Dr

(239) 301-3942
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
28 reviews
522
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Judith Jaskot Hermann review for Vehicle Fortress
Judith Jaskot Hermann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:11 AM
Great facility to store your coach. Air conditioned, plug in, secure. Has a clean out station, just about everything needed for the coach.
Steve Dill review for Vehicle Fortress
Steve Dill on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:56 AM
Debbie Hancock review for Vehicle Fortress
Debbie Hancock on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:46 AM
What a facility, store your cars, boat, helicopters, and best of all, your RV, do not understand why these local RV dealerships do no suggest Vechicle Fortress, it is a no brainer, We held off a year because we did not want to store our brand new RV on a pad/dirt outside. Thank goodness we discovered Vehicle Fortress, and with the help of Phill what a smooth transaction. So close to the airport, store your cars, boats, whatever. So convenient, easy Route 75 access, both north and south. A must to check out!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Dennis Stephens review for Vehicle Fortress
Dennis Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:01 AM
We had purchased a Vehicle Fortress Condo a couple months prior to Hurricane Irma. A few days after the hurricane literally went directly over Vehicle Fortress we arrived to find the buildings were all in tact, opened our overhead door to find our RV sitting comfortably in its air conditioned fortress. No issues whatsoever. It’s a relief to know our RV is well protected, secured, and sat high and dry during such a devistating storm. We have been very pleased with Phil Pugh and the great transaction we experienced. We’ve already recommended another couple who purchased a condo there as well. An excellent place to store vehicles, boats, RV’s or any items you want secure and safe.
Kara Suzanne review for Vehicle Fortress
Kara Suzanne on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:15 AM
Charlie Flynn review for Vehicle Fortress
Charlie Flynn on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 03:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.