Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vega Ivan DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
156 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2499 Glades Rd # 208, Ste 208, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 392-6844

https://vegasmilestudio.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271
About

Come visit us at Ivan E. Vega DDS for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
156 reviews
5150
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 142 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allyne C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:22 AM
Sparkling I had another amazing cleaning! From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted with warmth from everyone....the atmosphere is always beyond pleasant. It is so obvious that the patient's comfort comes first on every level. Every aspect of this office is nurturing! I am so grateful that I found Dr. Vega and his incredible staff!
Allyne C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 03:00 AM
I had another amazing cleaning! From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted with warmth from everyone....the atmosphere is always beyond pleasant. It is so obvious that the patient's comfort comes first on every level. Every aspect of this office is nurturing! I am so grateful that I found Dr. Vega and his incredible staff!
Joseph F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:28 AM
Wonderful Experience - Very Satisified My family members have been visiting Dr. Vega for the past two years and we remain extremely pleased with his services. Not only does he treat each patient with candor, respect, and professionalism, but he is extremely knowledgeable and schooled in his craft. The reception staff is always very professional and courteous, and the dental hygienist is extremely thorough. I would not hesitate in recommending Dr. Vega for your dental needs. Thanks Dr. Vega.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Joseph F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:29 AM
My family members have been visiting Dr. Vega for the past two years and we remain extremely pleased with his services. Not only does he treat each patient with candor, respect, and professionalism, but he is extremely knowledgeable and schooled in his craft. The reception staff is always very professional and courteous, and the dental hygienist is extremely thorough. I would not hesitate in recommending Dr. Vega for your dental needs. Thanks Dr. Vega.
Deidra M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 11:30 AM
My teeth were cleaned by the Nicest girl!
Deidra M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:45 AM
Wonderful service. My teeth were cleaned by the Nicest girl!
Angel M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 13:17 PM
best dentist in boca
Angel M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:53 AM
exelent best dentist in boca
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 11:31 AM
This was my second time here and I really like this practice. Doctor is great, hygienist is great and so is receptionist. There is not one person here that I didn't like and I'm a grumpy person! Finally found my new dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.