Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Vega,Charles MD & Dr. Hudson Orthopedics

4.4

About this business

Dr. Charles Vega, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Lake Jackson, TX and has been practicing for 6 years. He graduated from Baylor Com in 2007 and specializes in orthopedic surgery and sports medicine. 

Location details

120 Flag Lake Drive, Lake Jackson, TX, 77566, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.438 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

Dr Vega is just the Best!! He is kind, gentle with injections to my shoulder, very caring and listens well. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 months ago

Dr Vega was very understanding & took time during our appointment. We didn't feel rushed. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

The doctor seemed to be interested in my care. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

I have recommended Dr, Vega 

Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

My husband was a previous patient and I was very pleased to be seen by Dr. Vega. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

Very pleased with the great experience 

Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

Dr. Vega was excellent 

Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

Dr. Vega is very helpful. 

Local Patient's profile image
Local Patient 
7 months ago

I called this doctor three times during normal business hours and left messages. Not once did they ever call me back. So much for trying to 

Frequently asked questions about Vega,Charles MD & Dr. Hudson Orthopedics

How is Vega,Charles MD & Dr. Hudson Orthopedics rated?

Vega,Charles MD & Dr. Hudson Orthopedics has a 4.4 star rating with 38 reviews. 

When is Vega,Charles MD & Dr. Hudson Orthopedics open?

Vega,Charles MD & Dr. Hudson Orthopedics is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com