Logo White
Watch Demo

Veda Collective

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97209

1815 NW Flanders St, #L102, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 683-2229

https://www.vedacollective.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

1620 Commercial St SE

(503) 370-4546
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

707 Madison St

(503) 318-9626
5.0
(1) · Wellness

111 W Main St

(503) 829-8221
5.0
(14) · Wellness

17700 SE Mill Plain Blvd #150

(360) 514-9383
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

17120 Pilkington Rd

(503) 974-9078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

318 NE 99th St

(360) 571-2195
About

We provide a comprehensive array of wellness support including professional massage therapy, and Ayurvedic nutrition and lifestyle counseling. We draw on over 30 years of combined experience as practitioners--and the ancient wisdom of Ayurveda--to help you experience vitality, joy, and ease in your body and life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaclyn Rennekamp on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 14:21 PM
Jaclyn Rennekamp on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 03:14 AM
Nozomi Nandemoii on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 07:08 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trudi Hastings on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2013, 06:59 AM
Daniel Buchanan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 05:40 AM
Sherry Jordan on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/11/2013, 21:08 PM
More than a Massage - A Member of My Team! Massage is more than just a feel good experience to me. I view it as critical component of my wellness program. Massage helps me manage stress, activate my body’s immune system and addresses a variety of symptoms from a demanding work life. When my long time massage therapist retired I started my search for a special practitioner to care for me and for my body. It wasn’t easy. I wanted someone that not only had the right touch but the right connection. This massage therapist had to be skilled in massage but also create an environment of caring, comfort and a sense of empowerment. Abby Buchanan does all this and more. I love her Ayurvedic approach that engages the five senses. She brings healing energy into the treatment room and shares it. She is a wealth of knowledge and makes recommendations on how I can continue my care at home. She leaves me feeling renewed. I know she is not only technically proficient but talented and I trust her to care for me and my body. Thank you Abby, I am so glad I found you.
Sherry B. Jordan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2013, 00:30 AM
I love the newest member of my wellness team - Abby Buchanan! What a great massage and many wonderful experiences to anticipate.
IY on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/24/2013, 05:36 AM
Fabulous Massage! Abby Buchanan and Associates is just a block from my old office in downtown Portland in the NW District. Her offices are located in a cozy Victorian house which feels inviting and warm from the time you enter. For those of you who are busy and hardly find the time to book a massage, let me just say that booking online was very easy - I think I made my appt at 10pm one night after a long day at work-so I am a fan of online booking. The week prior to my first appt, I had been sick but was over the worse of my cold and found that getting a massage was excellent for speeding up my recovery. We communicated about pressure needs and old injuries and once established, I was able to enjoy my massage in silence which is a big deal to me. I have had massages with therapists that spoke to me regularly throughout my time which doesn't really make me feel relaxed. That wasn't at all the case with Abby, she is very intuitive in her approach. Next time I am considering trying sound therapy and sound healing. Being a musician myself, I am intrigued with the idea of using sound to heal the human body. Now that I found Abby, I am hoping to go back monthly because I know it's good for overall health and frankly, it just feels fantastic!
Ida York on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.