Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vca All Our Pets Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
146 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Sacramento, CA 95819 United States

1413 60th St, Sacramento, CA 95819 United States

(916) 452-2685

https://vcahospitals.com/all-our-pets?utm_source=maps

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(44) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5447 Diablo Dr

(916) 334-7186
4.8
(136) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4545 Missouri Flat Rd

(530) 622-8295
4.8
(249) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4561 Pleasant Valley Rd

(530) 644-2424
4.7
(171) · Healthcare

525 Rowe Pl

(530) 758-5650
4.7
(268) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1823 Fulton Ave

(916) 485-5412
4.7
(467) · Healthcare

2325 Buchanan Rd

(925) 754-7960
About

At VCA, your pet's health is our top priority and excellent service is our goal. We treat each pet knowing it is an extension of your family. Our dedicated staff of veterinarians, board certified specialists, and technicians strive each day to give your pet the very best in medical care. We understand how important it is to have a local veterinarian you can trust and who, most importantly, knows your pet almost as well as you. With nearly 600 hospitals in 42 States, we've built a network of trusted local animal health providers giving the finest care for the pets in your family. We invite you to get to know our caring staff! New VCA patients are eligible for a FREE First Exam - a risk-free o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
146 reviews
5109
  
422
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Frank Orienti review for Vca All Our Pets Animal Hospital
Frank Orienti on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:55 AM
I recommend this hospital a Million times Over! they were so helpful, honest, and will treat you pet like gold! they have helped my sick kitty so much! Thank you for being there for us!
Business Response:

Frank, thank you so much for your kind recommendation as it was very much our pleasure to attend to your kitty's needs. It was an honor to be of assistance, and if you ever need anything else, please let us know. Sincerely, VCA All Our Pets Animal Hospital

Frank Lam review for Vca All Our Pets Animal Hospital
Frank Lam on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:15 AM
I recommend this hospital a Million times Over! they were so helpful, honest, and will treat you pet like gold! they have helped my sick kitty so much! Thank you for being there for us!
Stephen Tholcke review for Vca All Our Pets Animal Hospital
Stephen Tholcke on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:45 AM
We have been taking our pets to VCA for over 30 years and they have been awesome. They are thorough with a great staff, clean facility and have great resources at their fingertips.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Carol Witteveen Andersen review for Vca All Our Pets Animal Hospital
Carol Witteveen Andersen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:30 AM
The staff was amazing. It’s our first experience with a vet office here in Sacramento and I am going to stick with them!! From the front desk to the vet tech to the vet herself, everyone was super friendly and gave information without pushing to do a bunch of extras
Kaite King Wickham review for Vca All Our Pets Animal Hospital
Kaite King Wickham on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:37 AM
Virginia Virg Thomas Rodifer review for Vca All Our Pets Animal Hospital
Virginia Virg Thomas Rodifer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:03 AM
We love VCA All Our Pets Animal Hospital! They are wonderful and Buddy thinks they are the cat's meow!! :)
Renee Fontana review for Vca All Our Pets Animal Hospital
Renee Fontana on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:08 AM
This is a great service. All should donate, any donation no matter how small is a big donation.
Michelle Martinez Logsdon review for Vca All Our Pets Animal Hospital
Michelle Martinez Logsdon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:10 AM
Love this place! They take such good care of my little fella. I especially appreciate the staff for being aware of the costs associated with pet care and actively working toward the best care of your animal, while limiting the costs. I have never been made to feel guilty for refusing a service that I could not afford. My dog loves coming here and regardless of procedures and treatments he may endure, Vinnie just eats up all the attention from the staff.
Becky McReynolds review for Vca All Our Pets Animal Hospital
Becky McReynolds on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2017, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.