Logo White
Watch Demo

Vault Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Beauty|Laurens, SC 29360

108 E Public Square, Laurens, SC 29360

(864) 681-2015

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

1 person is looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

1 person is looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650
Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Marie Shockley on Facebook

20 days ago

11/16/2019, 10:38 AM
Tia is the bomb at color and style. she follows a picture to a T......
Shirley Davis Edwards on Facebook

a month ago

10/26/2019, 08:40 AM
What an awesome experience at Vault this morning! Such a privilege to meet Amy Kersey, too! My nails look fantastic, and the conversation and personalized service can’t be beat! I have definitely found a gem of a place for all my pampering needs!
Trashunah Godfrey on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 04:07 AM
An amazing massage right at home! You can’t lose! Megan was awesome! I will definitely be going back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christy Roy Curry on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 03:17 AM
I totally recommend the massages with both Megan and Michelle. They both do an amazing job!! I would also recommend Amy’s pedicures. She’s just wonderful! Such a neat, local place to treat yourself!
Courtney Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 08:11 AM
Great experience! I called first thing this morning and Beth was so sweet and squeezed me in last minute. She was so sweet, personable, hospitable, and did a fabulous job with my cut, style and color! This salon is so cute and very affordable as well! Definitely recommend!
Holly Guida Cape on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:35 AM
I called today on whim after not having my hair cut in over 2 years, and immediately they took me in. Beth did an amazing job giving me exactly what i wanted and I couldn't be happier! Going from long thick hair past my chest to an asymmetrical lob is empowering. Will definitely be back for future services!
Alyssa Deadwyler on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:07 AM
I walked in and they took me with no problem. Tia did my hair and I'm very proud of it. super sweet person as well. she was very professional and asked me many question and made sure to do a bit at a time and ask if I liked it before moving on. highly recommend Tia. she also gets to know her customers. which is a plus.
Paige Wilbanks Mills on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 05:38 AM
Enjoyed a facial this morning! Very relaxing!
Nancy Bryan Meadors on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 08:58 AM
I am usually not one to comment on Facebook sites. Today I had a massage by Megan. I went into The Vault with, I believe, every joint in my body hurting. I came out with NOTHING hurting. It was an amazing massage. I will be back! Thanks so much Megan.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.