Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vartanian Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Improvements|Livonia, MI 48152

29915 Eight Mile Rd, Livonia, MI 48152

(248) 474-6895

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

21633 Cunningham Ave

(586) 486-4231

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Home Improvements

12900 Farmington Road

(734) 442-2480
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

80 N Main St

(810) 721-7710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

29323 Hemlock Dr

(248) 474-1830
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2875 Strasburg Rd

(734) 777-6230

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Volpe-Kline on BBB

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:12 AM
Vartanian Home Improvement put a new roof on my home. They did my parents and my sisters homes too and we are very pleased with their work!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 03:14 AM
Tom is the best! I noticed water traces on our ceiling. He came out the next day to look at it and found a depression. Needless to say with bad weather approaching he made sure it was fixed the same day! Fair prices and VERY high quality work. I can not say enough about his integrity and quality!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/20/2011, 08:55 AM
Tom is an honest and hard working individual. He has replaced or fixed numerous roofs in my family through the years. We highly recommend him - you will not be sorry.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
DF from Dearborn Heights, MI on Superpages

11 years ago

09/16/2010, 05:47 AM
After interviewing several roofers and talking with suppliers, one name kept coming up. Tom Vartanian lived up to our expectations and I have referred him to 3 others that have hired Vartanian for their roofing needs. The quote was competitive, they are licensed and insured and they pulled the permit and posted it on our door as requested by us. Just very honest service and good follow up. If you need your roof redone, this is the one to call.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/28/2010, 01:44 AM
Tom is a very nice man and fair pricing. Replaced my in-laws roof 15 years ago and it is still perfect. He will be replacing our roof soon (and repairing our neighbors)!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/25/2006, 02:58 AM
Dealing with Tom was like meeting a new friend. He was pleasant, courteous, professional, and didnt try to sell us something we didnt need. His work crew arrived early and finished with the entire roof in the same day. Amazing group of guys! Their workmanship was beautiful, and they did a wonderful job cleaning up. Not a piece of debris was left in my yard!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.