Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Varden & Son Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
132 reviews
|Body Shops|Fairview, TN 37062 United States

1109 TN-96, Fairview, TN 37062 United States

(615) 799-9610

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(33) · Automotive

608 N Main St

(615) 859-3822
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

5012 Michigan Ave

(615) 297-7810
4.9
(59) · Body Shops

2412 Precast Dr

(931) 381-4140
4.8
(43) · Automotive
4.8
(239) · Body Shops

1621 Hwy 31 W

(615) 672-7022
4.8
(218) · Body Shops

280 Tech Park Dr

(615) 793-3338
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
132 reviews
5120
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terence Fails review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Terence Fails on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:32 AM
Terry Blackwood review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Terry Blackwood on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2016, 01:39 AM
Micky and all the staff at Vardens are the BEST in the business for body work on your car. They have always treated me quickly and fairly in pricing. I highly recommend them for any of your automobile body work.
Mike Lawson review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Mike Lawson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 02:52 AM
Two big repairs there great service and prices speed and honesty.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Chad Kues review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Chad Kues on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:41 AM
Excellent experience. They make it painless. Highly recommend.
Melissa Carr review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Melissa Carr on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 04:04 AM
After having a roof from a gas station fall on my van, a busted back window, with scratches and dents. I knew Varden's Body Shop was the one I wanted to go to just by my first impression with talking to them on the phone. They are the nicest people you could ever do business with. Very friendly, and helpful. Thank you so much!!!
Sharon P. review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Sharon P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 08:19 AM
This family business has helped us with six cars in our family and we have been happy every time. Our insurance agent recommends Varden's
Jennifer Sullivan Cantrell review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Jennifer Sullivan Cantrell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 06:23 AM
Varden's body shop is the best around. They do great work, they are honest, and all around great people!
Caroline Harrell Epps review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Caroline Harrell Epps on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 05:29 AM
If you ever need your van fixed after you back into your husband's truck...Varden's is the place!!! Very helpful, kind, efficient, and they returned my vehicle back to me in spotless condition! Very happy with the results of the repair!
Kelly Burlison review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Kelly Burlison on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 05:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.