Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Varden & Son Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
129 reviews
|Body Shops|Fairview, TN 37062 United States

1109 TN-96, Fairview, TN 37062 United States

(615) 799-9610

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(33) · Automotive

608 N Main St

(615) 859-3822
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

5012 Michigan Ave

(615) 297-7810
4.9
(59) · Body Shops

2412 Precast Dr

(931) 381-4140
4.8
(43) · Automotive
4.8
(38) · Automotive

161 Maple St

(615) 264-7007
4.8
(218) · Body Shops

280 Tech Park Dr

(615) 793-3338
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
129 reviews
5117
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann Baird review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Ann Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 07:43 AM
Very happy with the repair work done to my Honda CRV. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. My vehicle was ready ahead of schedule and looks great! Thanks!
Judie Shaw review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Judie Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:00 AM
I got my car back from Varden’s today. It looks amazing! Thanks to Mickey and all the folks at the shop for your great customer service and expertise.
Arlene T. review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Arlene T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:15 AM
I had a fairly serious accident a few months back. I was the victim of a hit and run, with a semi truck on interstate 440. I only had the new car for 2 months and I surely thought it will never be the same again. Varden and Son took that fear away. It did take some time, and a few glitches, but, my new car came out perfect. So many heartfelt thanks to Thomas, Mickey, Erica, Angie. Their customer service was above and beyond my life experiences. Thank you! Arlene Tiger Voynick
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lara Allen Bryson review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Lara Allen Bryson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 03:13 AM
They do excellent work! But be ready to wait a bit, cause they are soooo darn popular.
James Talbott review for Varden & Son Body Shop
James Talbott on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:09 AM
These people were amazing! Took a few weeks to get in but turnaround was 2 days! Better than new! Friendly staff and even setup the rental for me on site. Can’t say enough good things about this place!
Auriele Creasman review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Auriele Creasman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:13 AM
Some of the most kind and caring people. Willing to go the extra mile to help you. Ill always recommend them!
Mona Baswell review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Mona Baswell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:17 AM
Thank-you, Mickey, for giving me a recommendation for a place to get the work done on a leak problem that has been plaguing me for 2 years. Mickey always bends over backwards to get Varden to either fix it well themselves or else put me in touch with who can!!
Natalie Tucker review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Natalie Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:15 AM
After stopping with my fiancé at Varden’s after his incident with the deer, I understand why he brings his vehicles here for body repairs. A personal group of people and I’ve seen the awesome work they do. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Henrietta Davis Hall review for Varden & Son Body Shop
Henrietta Davis Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 04:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.