Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vanny Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
131 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1517 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

(954) 565-3151

http://www.vannynails.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

2431 Galiano St

(305) 444-3464
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
131 reviews
587
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
124
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vi Bui review for Vanny Nails
Vi Bui on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 01:05 AM
I love this Nails Salon❤️❤️
Anna Fenstermaker review for Vanny Nails
Anna Fenstermaker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 05:45 AM
After getting my nails done just yesterday at a new salon because everything was booked.Paul did an amazing job of what exactly that I wanted. My nails are so bad he thought they were a week old. Check out these awesome pictures of what he did. I recommend him to all of my coworkers friends and family.
Judy Kotlarchick Hoekstra review for Vanny Nails
Judy Kotlarchick Hoekstra on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 08:03 AM
Very friendly been going there for 10+ years.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Yvette Benito review for Vanny Nails
Yvette Benito on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 04:08 AM
The best place ever!!! Paul and Vanny do a great job and Vicky too! Toni rocks in pedicures and Cynthia too! Thank you Vanny’s for hooking me up!
Joanne Richardson review for Vanny Nails
Joanne Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 06:45 AM
Best in town. Vannys fast & good. Friendly makes you feel welcome. Great staff. All friendly & good at there work. �
Lily Lindquist review for Vanny Nails
Lily Lindquist on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:25 AM
Celeste Marie Elizabeth Catalano review for Vanny Nails
Celeste Marie Elizabeth Catalano on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 04:53 AM
If you want to get a full acrylic set done, make sure you are aware that they have now messed up not one or two of my friend's nails, but 5 friends on separate occasions where they've left us with nails that look like rumble strips leading up to a stop sign. And when they "try to repair it", they'll charge you full price when they didn't make it any better, but actually managed to make it worse... Do NOT go here for acrylics.... I don't know about other services, but stay away from a full set here....
Respond to negative reviews
Stacey Georges review for Vanny Nails
Stacey Georges on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:28 AM
I definitely recommend vanny nails the only nail salon and spa I will go to I've had great service each and every time Paul is awesome and so is my sweetheart Cynthia they do a great job each and every time all I have to do is walk in say hello they know who I am here for and they know exactly what I want when I get in there all Paul has to ask me is do I want my nails shorter and what color my sweet Cynthia all she has to ask me is what color they are attentive the customer service outweighs any nail salon I've ever going to I love and will continue to go there love my vanny nails the prices are reasonable but still you get exceptional quality work every time and they take their time and doing it and they make sure that if they don't like it they will make sure not only will you be happy with it but they're happy with that work
Marian Lindquist review for Vanny Nails
Marian Lindquist on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:05 AM
I have been going to Vanny Nails every two weeks for a decade. It's my nail salon. I love the place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.