Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanity SpaSalon

Own this business?
4.3
65 reviews
|Beauty|Sunnyvale, CA 94085

415 N Mary Ave, Sunnyvale, CA 94085

(408) 628-2850

http://www.vanityspasalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

348 Broadway #3

(650) 652-9113
5.0
(1) · Beauty

77 W Angela St

(858) 336-2695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbers

715 Camino Plaza

(415) 533-7374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

1043 Stuart St #185

(925) 283-1878
About

Welcome to Vanity SpaSalon. We make every effort to make sure our clients are welcome and relaxed. It is our core value to provide the highest quality service from a servants heart, at the most reasonable price using upscale and reliable products that bring heatlh, wellness and beauty to you. Vanity SpaSalon is now serving the South Bay with quality spa and salon services. You'll love our comfortable location - we've created a relaxing and therapeutic environment just for you. Take your mind off the stresses of life and treat yourself to a pleasant and calming experience. Our unique mix of European and Asian traditions offers an experience of refreshment and rejuvenation from your mind, b

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
65 reviews
538
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.3Google
  • 21 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Salanoa on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 11:36 AM
awesome place. friendly staff and especially the owner.
Loretta Merry on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 01:21 AM
Lisa has been cutting and styling my very fine short hair for several years and is the best I have experienced in a long time. Not only a great stylist, but sweet and kind. Lisa also does a great waxing on my eyebrows and love her manicure and pedicures. She can do it all, and do it well. Wish I had the courage to have Lily do eyelash extensions, but at 80 + not quite there yet! A clean, calm place to have all of this done without a lot of chatter going on. Expertise, smiles and great music!
Rachel Oreglia on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 03:28 AM
This spa/salon is lovely and the vibe is warm and welcoming. Lily is the absolute best with eyelash extensions and I have also had excellent facials here. I have never had my hair done here, but I’ve had the opportunity to watch Lisa in action many times and she really knows what she’s doing. I definitely recommend Vanity Soa Salon.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sue Selby Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 07:23 AM
I HAVE BEEN SEEING LILY FOR MY EYE LASHES FOR MANY YEARS, SHE DOES A BEAUTIFUL JOB. I HAD MY EYE BROWS TATTOOED BY LILY A YEAR AGO AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I ALSO HAVE A PEDICURE DONE ONCE A MONTH WITH LISA AND MY TOES HAVE NEVER FELT BETTER. I LOVE THIS BEAUTIFUL SALON 😊❤️ THIS IS A 5 STAR ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ SALON.
Kathryn Albert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:36 AM
best spa experience. awesome massage therapist. the BEST eyelash technician. book in advance schedules gets booked fast here!
David Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 05:05 AM
Outstanding full service salon. Lily, the owner is so patient, after I had to reschedule twice and then I showed up late due to traffic, she and Lisa were so kind. Atmosphere of the salon is very serene and peaceful. Lisa is very thorough and so nice, just what I needed. Thank You so much! David
Diane Freitas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 08:36 AM
Lisa was great! I love the color and highlights! It was exactly what I wanted!
Debbie Keatinge Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:25 AM
Angelica Marie Santana on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2016, 00:08 AM
Love this place.. always feel great when I come here.. great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.