Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vanity Fur Pet Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
79 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Oklahoma City, OK 73114 United States

8014 N Western Ave, Ste b, Oklahoma City, OK 73114 United States

(405) 418-7817

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877
4.9
(65) · Consumer Services

12410 NE 23rd St

(405) 259-8008
4.8
(135) · Consumer Services

6933 E Waterloo Rd

(405) 340-1101
4.8
(99) · Consumer Services

1261 S Eastern Ave

(405) 790-0926
4.7
(145) · Consumer Services

7706 N May Ave

(405) 608-1118
4.7
(22) · Consumer Services

420 W Country Club Rd # 3

(405) 224-7481
About

We are a full service pet salon that offers a free play environment for your pet. Family owned and operated with over 30 years combined experience. We offer services from basic bathing and nail trims to full hand scissor trims

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
79 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jackie Tilghman review for Vanity Fur Pet Salon
Jackie Tilghman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 02:03 AM
We love Vanity Fur Pet Salon and so does our little dog! She's been there twice since we adopted her. They make her look beautiful and take great care of her. The dogs hang out together, which is nice. It's good for her to socialize with other dogs since she is our only pet.
William James review for Vanity Fur Pet Salon
William James on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2020, 11:56 AM
Julie and Chris were so kind to JoJo and Lucy. The dogs loved going there. JoJo and Lucy were mixed breeds, but they were cared for like they had a pedigree. JoJo and Lucy are both gone now, but I looked forward to them carrying for my new fur baby.
Jill Grahn review for Vanity Fur Pet Salon
Jill Grahn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2020, 04:08 AM
I’ve taken several of my dogs here over the years. Big or small Julie and her crew do an excellent job ❤️
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Ernestine Rogers Pericola review for Vanity Fur Pet Salon
Ernestine Rogers Pericola on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2020, 05:39 AM
Wonderful place to take your dogs. She is GREAT
Pamela Mackey review for Vanity Fur Pet Salon
Pamela Mackey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 08:09 AM
We have got loving care. From Julie
Stephany Fleming Wilson review for Vanity Fur Pet Salon
Stephany Fleming Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 01:34 AM
The best!!! Love the staff and open environment. My goldendoodle and shihtzu love to go visit Julie and Chris!
Tina Percival review for Vanity Fur Pet Salon
Tina Percival on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 15:43 PM
My puppy loves going for a spa day!
Cheryl Thornton review for Vanity Fur Pet Salon
Cheryl Thornton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 18:46 PM
they are amazing and so good to our 3 Berners.
Connie Walthall-Conner review for Vanity Fur Pet Salon
Connie Walthall-Conner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 18:19 PM
I didn't know that Vanity fur had a facebook page until the Covid 19 crisis. I am glad to see I can keep up with when they can re-open through this page. Julie does such an amazing job with our white Mini Schnauzer. Kizzie was abused before we got her, and Julie is so gentle with her. Kizzie always looks beautiful when we come to pick her up. We look forward to seeing you all again soon. Stay healthy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.