Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanguard Dental

Own this business?
4.9
125 reviews
|Dental|Garden City, NY 11530

601 Franklin Ave Ste 100, Ste 100, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 739-4990

Open now:9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lawrence O'mallon, Dmd
5.0
(45) · Dentists

3183 John F. Kennedy Blvd

(201) 798-2322

3 people are looking at this business

Suburban Essex Dental
5.0
(915) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
Trovato Family Laser Dentistry
5.0
(57) · Dentists

445 Belgrove Dr

(201) 991-0177

4 people are looking at this business

Village Dental
5.0
(63) · Dentists

255 Main St

(201) 440-9190

5 people are looking at this business

Peter H Rubinstein
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 Park Ave S

(212) 995-8930

1 person is looking at this business

Clark J Gregor
5.0
(3) · Dentists

20 Church St

(530) 758-1320

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you're ready to take the next step toward a lifetime of healthy, bright smiles, please contact our Garden City dental office or our Jackson Heights dental office and schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
125 reviews
5122
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 98 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:24 AM
worse daytime robber you will see the doctor strangely yelling at the staff, and yelling at the patients after taking their money please stay away from this person
Respond to negative reviews
alfredo bustamante on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:49 AM
courteous and speedy
Mary Luz Sanchez on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:44 AM
Dr Achuri is very professional, caring and was very up front on what type of treatment I needed and the actual cost, he also gave me options, his prices are very affordable and the treatment is high class, the office is extremely clean, staff is friendly and helpful and his equipment is state of the art. Dental work is very scary for me and uncomfortable since I have a reduced mouth opening but Dr Achuri is so very patient and reassuring.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Chandra S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/30/2019, 07:09 AM
Dr. Beckelman and his staff are very kind and very professional. He takes his time with each patient never rush and always listen. I have to add Doreen the front desk staff also super nice and very polite. I have been to several dentist and none as good as Dr. Beckelman. and not forgetting how clean the office is.
A. D. C. B. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/07/2018, 15:53 PM
Contenta.
S. C. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/07/2018, 07:03 AM
Everything ok
A. B. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/04/2018, 07:30 AM
I had my tooth implant done here, and procedure was excellent. The results were better that what I had anticipated. I will come back again.
I. M. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/04/2018, 02:16 AM
He is very humorous, and gives clear explanations. I would absolutely recommend him. He is amazing.
Frisco P. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/02/2018, 04:16 AM
He knows the right answer to every question and the solution to every problem!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.