Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vance Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
20 reviews
|Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

912 Ohio 28, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 831-0184

https://www.vancedentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dental

8172 Mall Rd Suite 201

(859) 525-7775

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our smiles are a universal way to communicate happiness. As such, it's important to care for your oral health properly so you can have a radiant smile you will be proud of. The dentist at Vance Dentistry in Milford, OH, is dedicated to providing comprehensive dental care for adults and children in the greater Cincinnati area, helping them take their smile to the next level and leaving them feeling confident and refreshed. The dentist at this practice, Dr. Brian Vance, has nearly 20 years of experience and believes in offering patients a comfortable and skilled dental experience when walking through his doors. It's easy to see his drive and determination when handling your dental needs as he

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
20 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.1Wellness
  • 6 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Nagle on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 02:53 AM
D.L. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:02 AM
Ashley is the best hygienist. Since my teeth are sensitive, she make the cleaning pain free and she is kind and patient and does a great job!
Jennifer Piovesan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 16:56 PM
My family has been a patient of Dr. Vance for 17 years. I had a true dental emergency and was told I had a 200 dollar balance I wasn't even aware of before I could even be seen. After many years of loyalty and referrals to this office I will definitely be finding a new dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Nicole Gibson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:56 AM
I will never use another dentist! I hate the dentist, and I do not mind going here at all. Dr Vance goes the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied and comfortable! Definitely recommend!
Rachael Brandon Larimore on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 19:05 PM
I waited way too long to get a cleaning and expected my mouth to hurt for a couple days. But I had a great, and painless, experience. Thank you!
Staci Eckart on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 10:50 AM
Waited 30 days to get in to an app just for them to tell me to be referred this place is a joke .
Respond to negative reviews
Brian V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 08:59 AM
Vance Family, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry offers you a high tech difference with a hometown feel. When you call the office you will always speak to a real person without the hassle of a phone tree!
Norm on Wellness

7 years ago

02/18/2014, 03:36 AM
Ambushed! I took a day off from work for my dental check up. After being seated and all draped up for my cleaning,the dental assistant said Dr. Vance would not proceed unless I agreed to purchase X - rays.....they need to proceed with X -rays or I would not be allowed to use their business. I would have enjoyed knowing this NEW policy ahead of time, so that I would not have scheduled a day off from work . Needless to say I got up, out of my seated position and walked out. I do not want X-rays.
Norm on Wellness

7 years ago

02/18/2014, 02:10 AM
Ambushed! I took a day off from work for my dental check up. After being seated and all draped up for my cleaning,the dental assistant said Dr. Vance would not proceed unless I agreed to purchase X - rays.....they need to proceed with X -rays or I would not be allowed to use their business. I would have enjoyed knowing this NEW policy ahead of time, so that I would not have scheduled a day off from work . Needless to say I got up, out of my seated position and walked out. I do not want X-rays.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.