Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vance Brian D DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
58 reviews
|Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

912 OH-28, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 831-0184

https://www.vancedentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8172 Mall Rd Suite 201

(859) 525-7775

3 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit the office of Dr. Brian Vance in Milford, Ohio his commitment to providing the most current treatment possible for patients will be apparent. The comfortable and relaxing environment he and his staff have created is an added bonus to the quality care his patients receive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
58 reviews
551
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.1Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 1 Review4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sammy O. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/10/2021, 21:38 PM
All of the workers are very nice, very positive. I recommend them!!
D.L. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:41 AM
Ashley is the best hygienist. Since my teeth are sensitive, she make the cleaning pain free and she is kind and patient and does a great job!
Jennifer Piovesan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 16:45 PM
My family has been a patient of Dr. Vance for 17 years. I had a true dental emergency and was told I had a 200 dollar balance I wasn't even aware of before I could even be seen. After many years of loyalty and referrals to this office I will definitely be finding a new dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Nicole Gibson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 12:35 PM
I will never use another dentist! I hate the dentist, and I do not mind going here at all. Dr Vance goes the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied and comfortable! Definitely recommend!
Norm on Wellness

7 years ago

02/18/2014, 10:02 AM
Ambushed! I took a day off from work for my dental check up. After being seated and all draped up for my cleaning,the dental assistant said Dr. Vance would not proceed unless I agreed to purchase X - rays.....they need to proceed with X -rays or I would not be allowed to use their business. I would have enjoyed knowing this NEW policy ahead of time, so that I would not have scheduled a day off from work . Needless to say I got up, out of my seated position and walked out. I do not want X-rays.
Norm on Wellness

7 years ago

02/18/2014, 01:29 AM
Ambushed! I took a day off from work for my dental check up. After being seated and all draped up for my cleaning,the dental assistant said Dr. Vance would not proceed unless I agreed to purchase X - rays.....they need to proceed with X -rays or I would not be allowed to use their business. I would have enjoyed knowing this NEW policy ahead of time, so that I would not have scheduled a day off from work . Needless to say I got up, out of my seated position and walked out. I do not want X-rays.
Mike Durkee on Wellness

9 years ago

02/10/2012, 00:32 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
McCinci on Wellness

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 04:54 AM
They made sure that their qualifications were obvious. I was confident that I was under the care of a professional. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/19/2011, 07:45 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Sometimes, but you have to really look
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.