Logo White
Watch Demo

Van Winkle Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Wellness|Battle Creek, MI 49037

2963 W Dickman Rd, Battle Creek, MI 49037

(269) 223-7870

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Effective gentle chiropractic care for the whole family. Massage Therapy History Established in 1996. Dr. Jennifer Van Winkle has been serving Battle Creek, MI for 14 years. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Jennifer V. Business Owner Dr. Jennifer Van Winkle is a chiropractor serving Battle Creek, MI Area for over 14 years. She provides gentle effective chiropractic care for the whole family. She has patients that range from a few days old to in their 90's. She can help with neck, back, leg, arm pain; numbness, sciatic nerve, and headaches etc. She is also specialized in Webster technique which is for pregnant woman who have a fetus positioned wrong. We are a very personable practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby Sirovica on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 03:18 AM
Can’t recommend this place enough! Dr. Jen is so great - and getting adjusted is such an essential part of my life! Thanks ��
Alanna Elaman on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2019, 09:43 AM
I walk in with pain and migraines, but when she’s done I feel like a ton of bricks got lifted off of me! Best feeling ever!!
Jamie Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 12:07 PM
I absolutely love the friendly caring atmosphere. I can be in and out within minutes and feel like a million dollars. I would recommend VanWinkle Family Chiropractor to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Jamie

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sattar Mojoumder on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 11:07 AM
Jillian Fosberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:56 AM
Totally would reccomend. Dr Vanwinkle is professional and super sweet, I went to her for Webster technique for breeched baby position. She was very knowledgeable and experienced in the technique. Cute office, welcoming, they offer coffee and water.
Sara Dessalee-Claire Gleason on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:39 AM
When I was working and going to school it was very hard to set an appointment due to the craziness of my schedule. Jen allowed me to just walk in and be seen when I had a quick minute. And I mean that literally. She’s quick but thorough and you leave feeling like a million dollars. I finally have some relief from my migraines. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of chiropractic needs.
Shannon Kinsey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 18:35 PM
The absolute best! It always blows my mind how good I feel leaving. I’m injury prone and feeling blessed to have found her.
Donald Harkness on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:23 AM
Very friendly environment and they really work with you on any type of situation that you may be going through I wouldn't go anywhere else
Business Response:

Thanks Don!

Devin Bloomfield on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 12:54 PM
Aww snap, finally made it into VanWinkle Family Chiropractic. Feeling like a new man, wish I would have visited Jen sooner. Thanks for the fix!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.