Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
27 reviews
|Automotive|Millville, NJ 08332

111 Canary Rd, Millville, NJ 08332

(856) 327-4936

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Us Rally Team
5.0
(3) · Automotive

29B 10th Ave

(856) 456-3335
Rocco's Automotive
5.0
(23) · Automotive

690 Delsea Dr

(856) 218-8988

About

We specialize in parts and repair for VW Bus, Vanagon, and Eurovan. We can get parts for any Volkswagen and import many hard to get parts directly from VW in Europe.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott B. Hudnall on Facebook

15 days ago

09/29/2019, 12:39 PM
For my 87 Westy, this is my “go to” source for parts and information. Very pleased with the quality of parts, expert advice, and customer service.
Jim Cain on Facebook

17 days ago

09/27/2019, 04:33 AM
Always helpful for one who doesn't know much.
Edward Thomas on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 12:30 PM
Great parts, shipped fast
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Darcie Lane on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 06:24 AM
Quick and kind response. Have the part I have been searching for! I am a forever customer!
Darcie
#MobilDiva
Caesar Claudia on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 03:04 AM
Joe Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:07 AM
Awesome human being. Very helpful. Took the time to talk to me. Did not just try to sell me things.
Josh Zuder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 07:03 AM
Van-Again is truly a stand out one of a kind business that rarely exists in todays world. I do not know of too many business that open on their day off in order to assist someone stranded alongside the road, and help install the part too! Luckily I was close enough to his business that this was a possibility, but at the same time, this is unheard of in todays world. If you need any parts for your van, shop here. Support Ken, I have done business with him in the past and I knew from past dealings that Ken was a super stand up businessman and since this experience, I will utilize his business for Vanagon items exclusively.
Thank you so much again and again!
Dale Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:00 AM
Shawn MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:22 AM
The most trust-worthy vender in the Vanagon world.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.