Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
149 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Ventura, CA 93001

1875 East Thompson Boulevard, Ventura, CA 93001

(805) 643-0963

https://store.vioc.com/ca/ventura/oil-change-gn0125.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

26858 Ruether Ave # E

(661) 250-1844
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

111 E Gutierrez St

(805) 963-3993

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(137) · Automotive

20723 Soledad Canyon Rd

(661) 251-6736

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(89) · Oil Change Stations

1940 5th St

(805) 526-8966

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(127) · Oil Change Stations

400 S Las Posas Rd

(805) 384-1189

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(23) · Automotive

1875 E Thompson Blvd

(805) 643-0963
About

Valvoline Instant Oil Change is your quick, easy, trusted solution for vehicle preventive maintenance. We provide a comprehensive service to keep your car running safely, and at peak performance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
149 reviews
5112
  
419
  
39
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin Arellanes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 05:51 AM
Energetic team players, communicative willingness to listen for response of my cars history and if additional service would like to be attended to.
Yolanda Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:01 AM
Teri Sparks Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:59 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Diana Bae Hightland on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 04:20 AM
I would come here anyway to get my oil changed, but i will be a customer for life after this Veterans Day weekend. Amazing customer service and we were able to use the coupon the day after Veterans Day. What a great company to even offer such an amazing deal. When money is tight and you have to get something done like your oil changed, it’s nice to know that Valvoline supports the military here in Ventura County. The guys are always so polite, funny and professional. They follow every step and show me everything that they have done. Thank you Valvoline
Daniel Boggs on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:16 AM
Groovy fast! Any they saved me money! I highly recommend them! The guys working there are super nice
Allison Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 03:38 AM
LOVE THIS PLACE, FAST & EFFICIENT! #5STARSFROMSTICKGURL With 2 crazy boys & being pregnant.. I love this place.. the employees are nice & knowledgeable about their products.. they don't bother you to upgrade to un-needed services, ect.. and any place that's got employees willing to chat it up with my crazy 4 year old, gets points with meeeeee!!!! Plus, it's a drive-thru.. no need to get outa your car & it's done within 20-30 minutes MAX!!!!! :-D #WINWIN #STICKGURLAPPROVED
Deborah W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 04:44 AM
Quick and easy. They do try to take your money right off the bat... We called and asked for a price for convential oil, they said $40. But when we arrived, they wanted to charge $90 because it's "synthetic oil" which is BS. Just because we're females doesn't mean we don't know about our own car we're driving. So of course he goes back, gets new paperwork than I Find a 10% off coupon by checking in on YELP. And he proceeds to say that doesn't include oil changes, so I further investate and find another coupon on YELP that gives $7 off for oil changes. Do some research and you'll find coupons any way. The workers were all kind and sweet. It really only took 15 minutes to do the oil change.high five to that.
Richard E. Abbey on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 04:04 AM
They are inexpensive and fast for an oil change, but don't let them change the fluid in your transmission. Technician mistakes can be EXPENSIVE!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.