Logo White
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Own this business?
4.3
142 reviews
|Automotive|Churchill, PA 15235

11690 Frankstown Rd, Churchill, PA 15235

(412) 731-7720

https://store.vioc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(27) · Oil Change Stations

432 Byers Rd

(814) 445-7741

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(165) · Automotive

1716 Lincoln Hwy

(412) 823-6616
4.5
(2) · Automotive

2825 W Chestnut St

(724) 222-4554

4 people are looking at this business

About

Valvoline Instant Oil Change service centers are always ready to take care of your car or truck on the spot. For most of our services, you stay in your vehicle while our skilled technicians work on your vehicle. Only we have you back on the road in about 15 minutes or less. Save money today with our oil change coupons and specials. Find one of our more than 850 convenient locations near you and discover how our certified technicians can quickly and expertly keep you and your car or truck moving forward.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
142 reviews
598
  
419
  
34
  
24
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.3Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Allison on Facebook

5 months ago

12/30/2019, 02:35 AM
Landscape and litter needs attention
Alissia Camuso on Facebook

8 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:01 AM
Although the service I went in for was excellent, the staff was polite and professional. I have been there before and as always they always make sure everything is checked over ( other fluid levels, lights, tire pressure).I recieved service on 9/11/19 I left and later that night soon after i got home it said low tire pressure. I thought it was strange, checked my tires and sure enough the caps were loose, they put them on but not tight. Fixed that and the next am, my right front tire was flat. Was able to get AAA to change it and took the flat tire to a tire repair shop who said the sensor was broken which needed to be replaced. Granted yes another expense but I am more upset about the carelessness than the actual expense. I just want them to be more carful in the future
Kevin A McIlwain on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 04:04 AM
The team at the Valvoline on Frankstown Rd are top notch. Friendly and professional. They don’t oversell you with things you don’t really need and take care of the customer honestly. Complete integrity. My family and I are customers for life.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Lamont Vaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 03:34 AM
Star Delp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 04:13 AM
Great friendly fast service!!!! We were in and out!!! Unlike the taco Bell drive threw..
Ronald White on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 06:35 AM
There was a young lady who serviced my car and did a great job and I was proud to see a young sister under the hood not on the pole.
Sean Brian Spaz Skelley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 06:12 AM
These guys are efficient and don't pressure you for services. They keep you inforned thriygh thw wholw procrss. This is my preferred place to go!
Kurtis Kelley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2014, 04:55 AM
Jeffrey Dunmore on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2014, 07:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.