Logo White
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Own this business?
4.3
135 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60628

11328 S Halsted St, Chicago, IL 60628

(773) 928-1600

https://store.vioc.com/il/chicago/oil-change-gr0021.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1400 Douglas Rd

(630) 551-4517
5.0
(132) · Auto Repair

400 W St Charles Rd

(630) 530-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Automotive

3319 S IL Route 31

(815) 455-3666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

18409 W Gages Lake Rd

(847) 548-2277
5.0
(5) · Oil Change Stations

7001 N Western Ave

(773) 465-8300
About

Valvoline Instant Oil Change service centers are always ready to take care of your car or truck on the spot. For most of our services, you stay in your vehicle while our skilled technicians work on your vehicle. Only we have you back on the road in about 15 minutes or less. Save money today with our oil change coupons and specials. Find one of our more than 850 convenient locations near you and discover how our certified technicians can quickly and expertly keep you and your car or truck moving forward.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
135 reviews
592
  
419
  
39
  
21
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.3Google
  • 11 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharonda Wilson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:55 AM
Reka was so nice and honest about the services I needed. I was greeted with a smile. The service here is always unmatched
Keena René on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:54 AM
A very terrible experience. I will not be back. I received a $41 oil change which was advertised to include washer fluid. I get home, NO WASHER FLUID. I can accept that the business may be low, however, express this to your customers. When I went back to say hey, I need something I purchased. Instead of an apology, I’m told that I can receive washer fluid anywhere and that it’s only a dollar with an attitude. After raising total and complete hell, the manager Derrick offers to get me what I need if I come back. It’s not about the washer fluid it is simply about being treated with respect and being informed of mishaps so that I am able to make a concise decision. I will not be back.
Lisa Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 08:44 AM
They do a great Job never have to wait long and they communicate well with there customers I only go to Valvoline and now my daughter does too.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Crysteal Marshbanks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 03:38 AM
It was a bit of a wait but understandable with the weather so cold..They do a wonderful job every time! That's the only place I go!!!
Leslie Ann Fulton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 04:58 AM
Cool....ill be back.................................
Lawanda Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:44 AM
No complaints!! They did a GREAT job�! Glad I didn't leave because I started too.
Rochelle Young on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:43 AM
Valvoline totally screwed up my daughters Lexus. She called me crying yesterday because of what these jerks did at 2615 Sycamore Road in DeKalb Illinois. Please beware of them. They wreak havoc with crappy oil changes! There was never an issue with this vehicle until those crappy mechanics touched her Lexus! (Stay away from their oil change!)
Respond to negative reviews
Nademah Abdul-Musawwir on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 04:46 AM
Great Customer Service & Great Service! They always go the extra mile
Jennifer Nicole Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2014, 07:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.