Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
257 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Lebanon, TN 37087

1327 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-4111

https://store.vioc.com/tn/lebanon/oil-change-040087.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
4.8
(58) · Oil Change Stations

6410 Couchville Pike

(615) 984-4170

1 person is looking at this business

About

Valvoline Instant Oil Change service centers are always ready to take care of your car or truck on the spot. For most of our services, you stay in your vehicle while our skilled technicians work on your vehicle. Only we have you back on the road in about 15 minutes or less. Save money today with our oil change coupons and specials. Find one of our more than 850 convenient locations near you and discover how our certified technicians can quickly and expertly keep you and your car or truck moving forward.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
257 reviews
5173
  
439
  
318
  
26
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Baylee Hedges on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:00 AM
Very professional and respectful! Recommend them 5/5
Amber Bentley Daily on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 06:10 AM
Sanetra Seay on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 07:46 AM
Just sat in line for 45 minutes while I got moved from one bay to the other and watched 3 people come and go that came AFTER me
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rachel Hale on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:09 AM
Tom Szolis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 04:03 AM
Forgot rotation and wipers. Reminded them about rotation then they remembered last minute to change wipers. Other that that ok.
Lisa Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 07:22 AM
The guys here are very intelligent, nice, professional. I thought for sure they would tell me I needed everything however, that was not the case. There were actually things I didn't need, which leads me to believe they were out for my best interest, safety and did what my car needed not what they wanted to do to get money. I will be visiting this place again! Thank you!
Diana Toombs on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 00:08 AM
I would like to know when I might receive my tail light broken by your service technician on September 9. It has been almost 2 months and no one seems to be able to give me a answer. I see your staff almost daily with no response.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Duncan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 09:06 AM
Ann Merrell on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 07:33 AM
Beware....totally ripping people off...way overpriced for a conventional oil change...will never go there again & I will be sure & warn everyone I know too!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.