Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
218 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Grand Rapids, MI 49506

1951 Burton St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506

(616) 241-6297

https://store.vioc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(189) · Auto Repair

1576 Plainfield Ave NE

(616) 363-8674

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(103) · Oil Change Stations

2189 Whitehall Rd

(231) 563-6382

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(82) · Oil Change Stations

675 Chicago Dr

(616) 394-0666

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(212) · Oil Change Stations

925 Leonard St NW

(616) 233-9505

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(134) · Oil Change Stations

1295 W Washington St

(616) 754-8900
4.4
(98) · Automotive

6706 SW Greenville Rd

(616) 754-3343

1 person is looking at this business

About

Valvoline Instant Oil Change service centers are always ready to take care of your car or truck on the spot. For most of our services, you stay in your vehicle while our skilled technicians work on your vehicle. Only we have you back on the road in about 15 minutes or less. Save money today with our oil change coupons and specials. Find one of our more than 850 convenient locations near you and discover how our certified technicians can quickly and expertly keep you and your car or truck moving forward.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
218 reviews
5145
  
432
  
313
  
210
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 03:40 AM
I am always so impressed with the staff and service when I go in for an oil change and today was no different. Not only are the gentlemen kind to me as a customer, but I was most impressed with how they treated one another. They helped each other out, were respectful and an all around nice group. I highly recommend this location for an oil change!
Jordy VanDellen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 12:37 PM
Great service and fast. Won’t take my car for an oil change anywhere else. The technicians aren’t pushy about up-selling and are always friendly. As a woman some times instant oil change places have made me feel uncomfortable, but I never feel that way here.
Rosie Lee Buckley Tomlin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 06:50 AM
The quick friendly service
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Alysia DeVries on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 08:12 AM
After a piece of my car broke during service, Ben went out of his way to track down the part, drove to pick it up, replaced the part and drove my car home. Thanks Ben!!
Megan Feyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 05:28 AM
As a young female, I went in for a basic oil change. they charged me twice, and were very rude when I called to tell them. Also, they told me my transmission fluid was black and needed to be changed. I did not change it, obviously. Also, after my oil change a few weeks later I had no oil in my car. I brought it to my mechanic, and he said my transmission fluid was PINK, not black. He also said they neglected to tighten my oil drain plug. All the oil drained out of my car. He turned it one and half times by hand. This Valvoline seriously took advantage of a young female. I will NEVER come here again.
Respond to negative reviews
Cam Hagedon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 08:46 AM
I had my girlfriend take my car due to me being unable and they made her feel stressed, dumb and uneducated on what she was asking for. Despite me declining to put a recommended product in my car, they did so anyway which was reflected in my receipt that was emailed to me and charged me after making a condescending comment to her asking if I was "90 years old" because "no one does that anymore" due to me wanting a specific product. I will not be returning here and I will be filling a proper complaint and asking for a refund and I recommend people use a different location, one that is more professional.
Respond to negative reviews
Judy Bear on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 04:37 AM
The service techs there were quick & efficient. Gave me all the information from the mini inspection they perform but there wasn't any pressure to commit to additional services. I normally go to a dealership for my oil changes but they were closed; I paid a bit more than I normally would there. Thst would be.my.only complaint.
Latoyia Simon on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/27/2013, 23:29 PM
Coupon code didn't work but they still honored the $9 off!
Sheena Simmons on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/26/2013, 18:12 PM
Mark the guy here is telling me lots of key things... this place is lady friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.