Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
617 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Phoenix, AZ 85024

21037 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85024

(602) 652-8281

https://store.vioc.com/az/phoenix/oil-change-090006.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1501 E Main St

(480) 834-9415

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Auto Repair

31 E Crescent Ave

(480) 898-7277

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

3342 E Wier Ave

(602) 368-2010

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(159) · Oil Change Stations

2033 W University Dr

(480) 890-0607

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(68) · Automotive

10835 S 48th St.

(833) 787-2767
4.7
(227) · Oil Change Stations

1278 E Florence Blvd

(520) 426-1500

6 people are looking at this business

About

Oil Change, routine recommended services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
617 reviews
5474
  
464
  
315
  
213
  
144
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Shahan review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Scott Shahan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 03:00 AM
good service. I will keep coming back here for my oil changes.
Joey Munoz review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Joey Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 12:49 PM
Very quick, courteous and very kind. explain everything that I needed to know plus got a discount.
Alec Damiano review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Alec Damiano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:29 AM
Quick, speedy service. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes, even though there was a car in front of me.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Angelia Harbison review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Angelia Harbison on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 05:25 AM
Routine oil change left me stopping at another mechanic. they pulled the dipstick and it was overfilled. measured and it was 3 qts too much oil. managers want to do nothing and said tough luck. my van, with no issues prior, sounds horrible and need major work. they refuse to make it right. stay clear of these people. especially when they try to reference online forums for their information.
Jeanne Lynch review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Jeanne Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 02:19 AM
amazing professional and courteous customer service.
Harlan Green review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Harlan Green on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 05:49 AM
efficient and friendly..not hard selling the secondary service options..
Keri Flanders review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Keri Flanders on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 06:44 AM
Very nice employees. I appreciate the quick service and I’m back on the road again. No pressure service. Will definitely come back. Thanks!
Amy Syllaba McCallister review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Amy Syllaba McCallister on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 05:16 AM
Meghan Levy review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Meghan Levy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:34 AM
So glad I found this place! Was getting ready to head out of town and didn't wanna spend an arm and a leg, this place was perfect! Affordable, friendly , fast and did a great job! I highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.