Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
269 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Portland, OR 97232

440 NE Weidler St, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 282-6244

https://store.vioc.com/or/portland/oil-change-090005.html

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12306 NE Fourth Plain Rd

(360) 253-3700
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

705 SE Park Crest Ave F620

(360) 882-1077

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1965) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2004) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
4.8
(11) · Oil Change Stations

7260 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(971) 227-8659

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(110) · Automotive

1713 W Main St

(360) 666-0256
About

Founded in 1986, Valvoline Instant Oil Change? in Portland is the Quick, Easy and Trusted choice for drive thru oil changes and maintenance services to help you avoid costly and inconvenient breakdowns. We?re the second largest quick lube business in America ? with more than 1,070 locations nationwide and growing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
269 reviews
5177
  
440
  
317
  
211
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael Hinojosa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:39 AM
Great place and great people to work with
Russ McDuff on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:14 AM
I like staying in the car and seeing the work done. Super friendly crew.
Rose Eileen Mesa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:51 AM
I've traveled from Kitsap County down to Portland with no problems. Yesterday I took my Infiniti G35x car in for oil and filter change only as well as they changed the engine air filter for an additional fee and now I'm experiencing engine problems. They said everything check out good... Last night before dark I traveled from Portland to Independence the outskirts of Salem yesterday and while in I-5 south the car wouldn't accelerate when I wanted to pickup my speed, then just awhile ago my car won't accelerate at a dead stop only to see the oil, battery and engine indicators lit up but the car was still on. So I shut it off only for it to have a hard time starting as if it didn't want to rollover. Never again would I bring it in to a place like this, now I feel my car has problems when it didn't have any.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
hockeygrrl22 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/24/2006, 04:54 AM
People that value their cars beware – So my boyfriend and I recently moved to the area and saw an oil can henry's down the street. We decided to try it out last weekend and were VERY disapointed. The 1st person we talked to recommended an engine flush and when he noticed our skeptism he said that "they aren't Jiffy Lube" and proceeded to bash the competion. Strike one. Then the person that did the oil change not only overfilled the oil, but contridicted what the 1st person said that would fix the noise in the 1st place. When we asked the person nicely about the overlap in opinions, he proceeded to stumble over his words and officially sealed the deal that we will never go back there again. And for the sake of your car and your pocket book, I don't suggest going back there either.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.