Logo White
Watch Demo

Valley View Vision Center

Own this business?
5.0
463 reviews
|Healthcare|Roanoke, VA 24012

4750 Valley View Boulevard Northwest, STE40, Roanoke, VA 24012

(540) 491-9166

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Blue Ridge Eye Associates
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

30 Crossing Lane #107

(540) 463-9350

5 people are looking at this business

Invision
5.0
(141) · Healthcare

29 W Main St

(540) 381-2020

2 people are looking at this business

About

Valley View Vision Center is your neighborhood eye doctor located at 4750 Valley View Blvd NW. Your Roanoke eyecare center offers genuine eye care where your eye health and wellness is our primary focus. Annual eye exams are a recommended cornerstone for ensuring the health of your eyes. In addition to checking for changes in your vision and updating your prescription, we will also look at your overall eye health, internally and externally. Prevention and early detection are keys to maintaining healthy eyes, as some eye health issues have no immediate symptoms but can still cause damage if left untreated. That's why regular check-ups are critical.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
463 reviews
5450
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 413 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 11:02 AM
Lane is awesome!
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:06 AM
Was worked in because crown came off.Everyone there was so nice.As much as I hate going to dentist this is one I enjoy going to.
Craig C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 14:01 PM
From the moment I walked in, the staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I had x-rays sent from another provider and the Dr. reviews them BEFORE my first appointment. We started the treatment planning right away and my questions and suggestions were encouraged and dealt with very professionally. All procedures were explained as to purpose and mechanics. Alternatives to my treatment plan were explained and it was emphasized that the choices were mine. I will recommend Blue ridge Dental at Valley View to anyone.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Steven S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 18:45 PM
Most definitely five stars ! Everyone is is awesome !!! This was my second visit there and i will never go anywhere else .
Ann T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 14:14 PM
I had another successful and basically carefree dental visit this week. It amazes me how smoothly things go at the Valley View location no matter what procedure you are having. So efficient and professional. Thanks so much!
Michael L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:43 AM
Everyone here is excellent, personable, and goes out of their way to make sure you get everything you need in a dentist office. I've had multiple different procedures here and all if them turned out better than expected.

Thank you
Janice S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 18:31 PM
Visit w/Layne went as expected....very friendly, very professional, very courteous young lady with knowledge and skill. Every action was explained, questions and answers freely given.......be back again in September....thank you.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 13:05 PM
The entire staff is fantastic!! Kind and caring! I love them so much I just changed my entire family to this dentist office and have found my forever dentist!!
Even though no one looks forward to a dental visit I don't mind going to them knowing they will take great care of me! Free whitening,. What a perk!!
Cheryl J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 12:09 PM
Excellent in every way!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.