Logo White
Watch Demo

Valley Urologic Associates: Donovan Ben MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
37 reviews
|Urologists|Goodyear, AZ 85395

13555 W McDowell Rd #304, Goodyear, AZ 85395

(623) 935-5522

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(387) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(234) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600

4 people are looking at this business

4.2
(33) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(189) · Urologists

6750 E Baywood Ave #507

(480) 409-5060

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(19) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
37 reviews
513
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Houtz Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 08:46 AM
from the very first visit, Dr Hua and his staff has been the BEST. His staff has been so kind, never treating as just another patient but as someone who matters. each question I've had to ask whether on the phone or in the office, no matter how silly I thought it was they treated it with the utmost importance. I HIGHLY recommend them.
Scott Lamphere on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 05:27 AM
My experience with V.U.A. has been fantastic. Dr Rhoades was thorough with explaing options I had with my condition. His follow through after surgery was just as thorough.
Johanna Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 10:21 AM
Do not waste your time with this clinic! Starting with the "receptionists", these three ladies just sit there, no customer service AT ALL, they disconnect the phone so no one can call and give the excuse that "the system is always down". I actually called from the parking lot and walked in while the phone was trying to get through. When I made it to the lobby all three ladies were giggling and chatting with a guy, they did not say "hi", I had to greet them to get their atte... Continue Reading
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Robert Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:25 AM
By having better doctors.
Rosa Ramirez Lamas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:53 AM
el trato amable de su personal , la corta espera para ser atendida y el buen servicio a cuanto estudios se refiere
Byron Douglas Kendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 04:30 AM
Answer the phone. Ive called every day for the past week several times a day with no response. 6239355522 is a bad number
Andy Bhavsar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 08:31 AM
You can start by answering your phones and not put patients on hold for 30 min. Horrible service.
Kenneth Soucy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 14:11 PM
Get a new staff in the billing department.
Angie Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 12:04 PM
Appointment was at 3:30 pm, and still waiting to be seen... it’s now 4:47pm!!! Ready to walk out in 5 minutes �
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.