Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Spinal Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
554 reviews
|Chiropractors|Phoenix, AZ 85254 United States

5533 E Bell Rd Ste #109, 5533 East Bell Road Ste #109, Phoenix, AZ 85254 United States

(602) 788-4200

https://www.valleyspinalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

2423 W Dunlap Ave # 170

(602) 249-6097
About

We have established a solid reputation in our community by helping people achieve and maintain a pain-free, healthy lifestyle through services such as: sports medicine, allergy testing chiropractic, physiotherapy, active and passive rehabilitative therapies, deep tissue trigger point therapy, myofascial release, trigger point injections, joint injections, weight loss, hormone replacement therapy (HRT-testosterone), anti-aging medicine, b12 shots, lipotropic MIC. We treat injuries due to major trauma, repetitive stress, motor vehicle accidents, workman's comp. To get the most out of your visits we also provide on site blood collection with laboratory analysis. Along with digital x ray and cus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
554 reviews
5504
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Moore review for Valley Spinal Care
Michelle Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 01:56 AM
100% I recommend valley spinal care. the best chiropractic care in AZ. love everyone there.
Rachelle Turner review for Valley Spinal Care
Rachelle Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 04:04 AM
Valley spinal care may be the best chiropractor office I’ve ever been too! Thank you so much for all you do! Your staff is composed of passionate and educated individuals who make the space feel like a second home. You make working the 9-5 desk job bearable with the adjustment and services you provide 😊😊
Danielle Podea review for Valley Spinal Care
Danielle Podea on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 08:58 AM
Thanks for keeping this 👮🏼‍♀️‘s spine in line so I can continue to work and play!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Denny Robison review for Valley Spinal Care
Denny Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 10:42 AM
Valley Spinal Care is a key part in why I am health and feeling great. Everyone the is positive, encouraging, friendly and professional. I always feel better physically and uplifted after a visit. I highly recommend them.
Ellen Steinhagen Robison review for Valley Spinal Care
Ellen Steinhagen Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 04:45 AM
Can’t say enough good things about the entire team at Valley Spinal Care. Very professional and fun atmosphere. I have been receiving my chiropractic and wellness care from VSC for several years now. Highly recommend!!!
Taly Cruz review for Valley Spinal Care
Taly Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 01:09 AM
I love everyone! They make you feel welcomed and treat everyone with respect. Dr. Justin is the best! My back is definitely thankful for VSC! ❤️❤️❤️
Melissa Hill Williams review for Valley Spinal Care
Melissa Hill Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 09:31 AM
Dr. Mike is the best! Everyone in the office is great. PT is amazing too. Would definitely recommend.
Torsten Gotz review for Valley Spinal Care
Torsten Gotz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 07:47 AM
Been going weekly for over 6 years. Staff is great and now takes care of the entire family. This is definitely the spot. Do It!! Thanks for the love over the years.
John Muntz review for Valley Spinal Care
John Muntz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 05:11 AM
I have been going here for over 5 years. Doctors and staff are excellent! Friendly and caring environment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.