Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley King Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
238 reviews
|Real Estate|Mesa, AZ 85202

1930 S Dobson Rd #5, Mesa, AZ 85202

(480) 491-4300

http://valleyking.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Real Estate

9825 E Bell Rd Suite 120

(602) 791-0536

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

516 N Swallow Ln

(602) 390-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10601 North Hayden Road I-100

(480) 748-6253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

16420 N 92nd St

(602) 321-8959
About

"Valley King Properties is a Full service real estate company specializing in Apartment Rentals, Home Rentals & Sales" Apartment Rentals Home Sales Home Rentals Find me an Apartment Nobody knows the Arizona rental and real estate market better than Valley King Properties. We are actively meeting owners & landlords obtaining the most up to date information in today's market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
238 reviews
5140
  
414
  
312
  
25
  
159
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Showers review for Valley King Properties
Alyssa Showers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:02 AM
Ashley has helped me twice now in situations when I needed a place in a pinch. She is efficient and meets your personal needs! She is friendly and very helpful!
Olga Barranca review for Valley King Properties
Olga Barranca on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 09:44 AM
I’ll always feel 100% comfortable each time I refer people with Ashley! She always ready to help people to find the best place to live! Has a huge heart ♥️ I love Ashley!!
Alysa Rose Morrin review for Valley King Properties
Alysa Rose Morrin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 04:03 AM
she is the BEST I have been hunting for an apartment for 1 year and no where would take me due to credit issues ashley managed to get me into an apartment the SAME day I went in she is amazing and never gave up if you go to valley kings for help ask for ashley you will not regret it!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Krissa Leivas review for Valley King Properties
Krissa Leivas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 04:55 AM
I highly recommend Ashley @ valley king she is awesome, and will do everything she possibly can to help you!🏅
Desarae Granado review for Valley King Properties
Desarae Granado on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 03:42 AM
5 stars. Helped me find a place with a short time frame.
Jessica Miller review for Valley King Properties
Jessica Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:16 AM
Ashley made an entire dream come true within 5 mins flat! I have a prior eviction from 2 years ago and a low credit score as well as a prior misdemeanor DUI from 2013, all for a great mix of stress and fears! Now that my family is expanding my new more little ones, I needed an apartment ASAP! Ashley took all of my fears, bundled them and made a dream a reality! Found an amazing apartment, with great prices, and a safe place to call home for my family and I! Absolutely could not have done this without her by my side! THANK YOU, Ashley!
Candice Kovach review for Valley King Properties
Candice Kovach on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:47 AM
After a rough start to the morning at a different agency, I called Valley Kings. Ashley answered and was already more pleasant to talk with. I went right over to VK and met with Ashley. The whole team is very efficient at not keeping people waiting long. Ashley listened to what I was looking and and delivered. While I had a lower budget to work with, Ashley did her best to get me as close to that as possible (unlike the other place that was filled with derision and scorn about it being impossible to find something within my budget). I would 100% recommend Ashley and Valley Kings. Made the apartment hunting experience so easy. The place she found for me, I applied and was approved. Can't wait to move at the end of the month.
Love Nesha review for Valley King Properties
Love Nesha on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:22 AM
Ashley took my money and didnt help me find anything, she was negative, I gave her apartments I like, she automatically said they would deny me and both apartments approved me, and I picked the best one that she claim they are strict and would deny me, of course she lied cause I got the place I wanted. you better off looking yourself people that work for valley king just try to put you in anything to get paid, you be surprised on what you can get into without their help, ask the apartment yourself their criteria before you listen to Ashley, she was horrible but got my money and didnt help me find nothing, I did it myself and got my dream apt😂
Scottie Stone-Jervis review for Valley King Properties
Scottie Stone-Jervis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.