Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Fast Oil & Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
150 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Santa Rosa, CA 95403

1907, 1675 Piner Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

(707) 544-2423

https://www.valleytire.com/About-Us/oil-changes

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Smog Check Stations

360 McCormick St

(707) 967-1020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Tires

5979 Commerce Blvd

(707) 584-4880
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

854 Ellis St

(415) 474-0600

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(383) · Oil Change Stations

1481 Southwest Blvd

(707) 285-3000

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(163) · Oil Change Stations

19295 Sonoma Hwy

(707) 939-1680
4.6
(351) · Automotive
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
150 reviews
5101
  
425
  
36
  
27
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne O'Brien review for Valley Fast Oil & Lube
Suzanne O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 07:30 AM
Just got my car serviced: so careful and quick!!!
Victoria Allen review for Valley Fast Oil & Lube
Victoria Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 05:38 AM
In and out.... perfect for the busy folks!
Denise Hirsch Harrison review for Valley Fast Oil & Lube
Denise Hirsch Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:40 AM
Always nice people and dependable service!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tom Wilson review for Valley Fast Oil & Lube
Tom Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:05 AM
Clean. Polite. No line. At least when I was there. Good job!! Nice cool office. With waters. And snacks!!
Mary Hernandez review for Valley Fast Oil & Lube
Mary Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 09:54 AM
They were fast and very efficient! I was impressed. I'm getting ready to take my car in for another change.
Barbara Mastel review for Valley Fast Oil & Lube
Barbara Mastel on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 06:05 AM
Andi Matack Clay review for Valley Fast Oil & Lube
Andi Matack Clay on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 01:16 AM
Great service. No high pressure sales tactics. I'll definitely be back!
Tim Buchter review for Valley Fast Oil & Lube
Tim Buchter on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 01:06 AM
Chelsea W. review for Valley Fast Oil & Lube
Chelsea W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 01:54 AM
Besides an occasionally greasy steering wheel, the oil change is fast and reasonably priced. It's an easy stop on my way home from work and they have complimentary soda!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.