Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valerie Kanter, DMD MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
82 reviews
|Endodontists|Encino, CA 91436 United States

16311 Ventura Blvd, Ste 1250, Encino, CA 91436 United States

(818) 804-2405

https://i-endo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

The dentist in Beverly Hills who specializes in optimum health Dental Health and Wellness Beverly Hills takes an entirely different approach to dentistry. Our team of highly-qualified professionals know that your mouth is the gateway to overall health. We have the vast training and experience to implement a foundation of dental care that improves wellness and quality of life . . . as well as your smile! A history of healthy, beautiful results backs up our philosophy of treating your mouth and body as one. What to expect Our offices are in a modern high-rise, but when you walk through our doors you immediately exhale anxiety, and inhale a feeling of healing in a toxin-free environment. The d&

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
82 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica P review for Valerie Kanter, DMD MS
Jessica P on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/10/2021, 04:14 AM
I am so glad I found Dr. Kanter. She is incredibly competent and kind and I felt very well taken care of throughout the whole procedure. I had a root canal that had been causing me some inflammation and discomfort and was concerned I would need to have it pulled and replaced with an implant. After reviewing my scans, she let me know that the tooth could be saved and she retreated it using techniques and materials that were safe and compatible with my body. She made sure I was comfortable and pain-free throughout the full process and corrected errors that the original dentist who did the prior root canal had missed. I can't recommend her highly enough. If you have been told you need a root canal or are having any issues with a previous one you've done, definitely go see her!
Pam Wangbickler review for Valerie Kanter, DMD MS
Pam Wangbickler on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 08:13 AM
Having many dental procedures has caused much fear and trepidation until now! On Wednesday, April 15, 2020, it was discovered that I had major bone loss and needed BONE GRAFTING, a TOOTH EXTRACTED under a crown and AMALGAM REMOVED, SURGERY to remove INFECTION, and STITCHES. A NEW TOOL (MEND TECHNOLOGY) used in my visit to Dr. Valerie Kanter made a monumental change to my response during the procedures and contributed to more rapid healing. The MEND TECHNOLOGY device was placed on my lower abdomen and neck prior to treatment. During ALL OF THE PROCEDURES, I was COMPLETELY RELAXED (that has NEVER HAPPENED IN PREVIOUS DENTISTRY); (wore the device home) MODERATE DISCOMFORT after novocaine wore off (HOWEVER, NEVER REQUIRING PAIN MEDICATION); wore it to bed (SLEPT COMFORTABLY through the night) and woke the NEXT MORNING with NO PAIN and only MINIMAL SWELLING & SOME SLIGHT TENDERNESS in the area; and generally FELT FINE THAT DAY.
Susan review for Valerie Kanter, DMD MS
Susan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 07:48 AM
Dr. Kanter will treat you like a valued member of her own family. She worked very hard to help me with a tooth I was very likely going to lose. She is incredibly kind and skilled and uses so many techniques and modalities that really clean out and disinfect canals that cannot be easily accessed with standard tools. She was willing to discuss options with me over a few different consults and she was willing to think outside of the box which likely saved my tooth. It was a somewhat complicated situation. You will not find a more thoughtful, considerate or proficient person or Endodontist. A big shout out to Starr and to the assistants who were with us during the procedures as well. It takes a group.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Barbara Kramer review for Valerie Kanter, DMD MS
Barbara Kramer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 07:55 AM
OMG. Where to begin. Dr Kanter identified serious issues in my mouth that neither my dentist of 12 years nor a leading oral Surgeon discovered. I finally feel that my dental health which means my overall health is in the hands of someone whom I can trust and have full confidence in. Hallelujah
Kathy review for Valerie Kanter, DMD MS
Kathy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 04:05 AM
My experience with Dr. Kanter was amazing. She was personable, skilled, and made my root canal a better experience than I could have hoped for. I will refer family and friends to her for sure!
Anonymous review for Valerie Kanter, DMD MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 09:39 AM
I had extensive work done. Caring professionals, excellent technique.
Anonymous review for Valerie Kanter, DMD MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:56 AM
The most caring and attentive Doctor I have ever met in my life. She treated not only my teeth but my body and spirit. I’m am forever grateful
A’ndrea review for Valerie Kanter, DMD MS
A’ndrea on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:55 AM
Unbeknownst to me I had a raging root canal infection. Dr. Kanter was so kind and reassuring. She was able to save the tooth and I felt NO pain. She’s amazing.
Anonymous review for Valerie Kanter, DMD MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 12:00 PM
Dr Kantor is phenomenal!!!! She is so knowledgeable and uses the highest quality technology and ingredients. She understand the holistic connection between teeth and your entire health system. She maintains current in her education and is extremely trustworthy.Amazing experience and amazing human being, highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.