Logo White
Watch Demo

Vale Park Village Apartments

Own this business?
3.9
21 reviews
|Real Estate|Valparaiso, IN 46383

907 Vale Park Rd # 1H, Ste 1H, Valparaiso, IN 46383

(877) 238-2436

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Lake View Terrace
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1049 S Main St

(219) 663-7460

1 person is looking at this business

Park Jefferson Apartments
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3001 E Jefferson Blvd

(574) 232-3333
Corporate Suites Network
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

555 West Madison Street

(800) 833-0331
West77 Apartments
4.7
(67) · Real Estate

77 W Huron St

(312) 280-7561

1 person is looking at this business

Family Properties
4.7
(10) · Real Estate

1209 W Balmoral Ave

(773) 989-0600

3 people are looking at this business

Del Prado Apartments
4.6
(50) · Real Estate

5307 S Hyde Park Blvd

(773) 256-3280

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
21 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 10 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Howard on Facebook

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 04:14 AM
This is the best place to live on earth. I will be living here until i build my house. The staff treata you like family.
Tracy Martin on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 12:03 PM
Absolutely love this complex. The management is amazing, as it the maintenance crew.
Erik Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:47 AM
Have been inquiring about these apartments since March as I have heard good things. However, I feel management has been misleading about availability.
Told me they would call when something was open, no call. Then I stop in for the 4th time and tells me there is nothing open till August. Hope I’m wrong about this...
Business Response:

Good morning Erik. I apologize for your frustration. It seems that we are on two different pages right now, and I would like to resolve that. When you have a minute, please call or stop by the office so we can sort this out. Thank you.

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Trevor Sibley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 12:28 PM
Vale Park Village has been a fantastic place to live! My wife and I have lived in many apartments around the country for work and school, and the management at Vale Park is second to none. Jill and Brandon are always ready and willing to address any concerns you may have and they genuinely care about their tenants. If you value quality management and well-built apartments, Vale Park is for you.
Rodrigo Lozano on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 05:20 AM
Yvette SassyRed Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2015, 03:28 AM
Julie Popov on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2014, 12:14 PM
Leah Holm on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 01:03 AM
Billy Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2014, 09:50 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.