Logo White
Watch Demo

Valdosta Chiropractic & Rehab

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Valdosta, GA 31602

701 Baytree Rd, #D, Valdosta, GA 31602

(229) 247-2828

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Azalea City Chiropractic
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2231 Bemiss Rd

(229) 241-9300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Discover What Chiropractic Wellness Can Do For You.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raheam Clarke on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr. Guy and her staff are very kind and take the time to listen to your needs. I was hesitant about going, but I am happy I went, I felt relief as soon as I left the office. Highly recommended!
Nikki Moore Neal on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 02:49 AM
Dr. Guy and her staff are very kind and take the time to listen to their patients needs. Im so happy I went, I felt relief as soon as I left the office. Highly recommended!
Jacob Fox on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2019, 06:46 AM
Loved it here, felt a million times better immediately after leaving!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Alison Walker Self on Facebook

9 months ago

03/19/2019, 18:36 PM
Dr. Guy is amazing and always helps alleviate my back and neck pain. The office is beautiful and the staff is prompt and friendly!
Cara Kimbrell on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2019, 02:54 AM
I had my first visit today and I can’t rave enough about how knowledgeable Dr. Guy is and how I felt leaving knowing I was in good hands. Thank you! 💗
Elena Morris Strickland on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:58 AM
Excellent Chiropractic and massage services! Whenever my neck or back is out of whack, Dr. Guy fixes me right up ~ and Polly gives the BEST therapeutic massages.
Tori Pittman on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 20:26 PM
Awesome doctor and wonderful staff!
Loretta Harris Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 12:58 PM
first visit was awesome very sweet and explains everything she diffently 5 stars and more 😍😍
Sean Lowell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 06:50 AM
What an awesome staff and facility. Top notch care and service. Highly recommended them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.