Logo White
Watch Demo

Vain A Salon

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Beauty|Campbell, CA 95008

2167 Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008

(408) 866-8506

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

3 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

4 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

6 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

6 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Be stylish. Be beautiful. Be VAIN. Your friends will be envious.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marty Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 02:04 AM
Bobby is truly a hair whisper. He always does things to my hair that are wonderful.
Judy Squatrito Hackett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:44 AM
Been making this old lady sexy and beautiful for more years that I have been old.
Rebecca Barbee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:56 AM
So, I have a totally rad friend, Laina, and I have ALWAYS loved her hair and the fun she has with it. Years ago I learned that her stylist was Bobby at Vain in Campbell. I promised myself that if I ever moved down the Peninsula I would seek out the hair whisperer himself. Fast forward 6 years, I found myself living in Willow Glen and in need of a new stylist. And, the promise I made to myself came to pass. It has been magical from the moment I met Bobby and shared with him a bit about me and what I was seeking. Over the past 10 months Bobby has walked with me as I changed my hair color, when from long to short and then took delight as we worked together to find new, fun and personally pleasi...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Karin Waltz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 03:46 AM
truly the hair whisperer! Always gets ons of compliments on my hair!
Lena Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 02:06 AM
Adrian Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:48 AM
Anna Tasha Birch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 03:47 AM
Heather Lyon Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 02:13 AM
I have always had a very hard time finding people to work with my difficult hair, and Bobby was amazing! I am extremely impressed and will definitely be back. Highly recommend!!!
Teresa Banducci Espinoza on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2015, 01:13 AM
Bobby is awesome. He was able to detangle my little one's hair, and give her an amazing cut. Love that he understands how I like wearing hair and gives me a cut for it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.