Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vadhi Ohio Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1345 reviews
|Dentists|Columbus, OH 43213 United States

6023 E Main St, Ste 110, Columbus, OH 43213 United States

(614) 864-6000

https://www.vadhiohiofamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
5.0
(250) · Dental

4713 N High St

(614) 261-0280
5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Hablamos Español Experience a new level of care when you join Vadhi Ohio Family Dental. Our team is proud to offer our patients that rare kind of experience in which the highest level of dentistry – cutting edge technology alongside evidence based, genuine, personable, and individualized care – is offered to every patient. Why? Because we are you! We are dental patients that feel anxious when we have treatments done. We want to know that the office takes sterilization seriously. We want our patients to know their options and to be able to work with us in order to determine the best treatment to fit their needs and lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,345 reviews
51,303
  
432
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
MICHAEL E. review for Vadhi Ohio Family Dental
MICHAEL E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/04/2022, 09:03 AM
Very polite and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Martin P. review for Vadhi Ohio Family Dental
Martin P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/02/2022, 14:22 PM
Nothing but Excellent!
Business Response:

Thank your for the review! It is always a pleasure to see you.

AMANDA B. review for Vadhi Ohio Family Dental
AMANDA B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/29/2022, 16:27 PM
Dr. Vadhi and every staff member I've worked with have been friendly and provided excellent care to myself and my family.
Business Response:

Amanda, thank you so much for the review! I will personally pass this onto the staff and Dr. Vadhi, it will make their day.

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Rodney K. review for Vadhi Ohio Family Dental
Rodney K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/27/2022, 21:25 PM
Quality service, great staff, great office space.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Rodney! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Maria T. review for Vadhi Ohio Family Dental
Maria T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/26/2022, 03:48 AM
Very professional people.
Business Response:

Thank you Maria for the review!

Jacqueline K. review for Vadhi Ohio Family Dental
Jacqueline K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/22/2022, 04:26 AM
Always welcoming and friendly. Addresses all my concerns and takes care of them
Business Response:

Thank your for the review, I will personally let Angie and Dr. Urell know, it will make them so happy!

Myra L. review for Vadhi Ohio Family Dental
Myra L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/21/2022, 13:44 PM
First time to meet Darcy. She was great - professional and friendly,
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Myra. We couldn't agree more, Darcy is such a wonderful part of our dental team.

MALEAH S. review for Vadhi Ohio Family Dental
MALEAH S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/20/2022, 12:05 PM
Fast, clean, easy, and friendly staff!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Maleah!

Idris A. review for Vadhi Ohio Family Dental
Idris A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/19/2022, 07:28 AM
I have been long time patient. The services continue to be beyond very good.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, we always enjoy your visits.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.