Logo White
Watch Demo

V & V Sausage Co

Own this business?
4.8
36 reviews
|Restaurants|Flatonia, TX 78941

12705 TX-95, Flatonia, TX 78941

(361) 865-3841

https://www.vandvsausage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
36 reviews
529
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Spears on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 16:55 PM
Best sausage around. We used to buy a lot when we were in San Antonio to take back to Frisco. Couldn’t get it in North Texas.
Kevin Flener on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 03:00 AM
Best sausage you can buy at HEB.
Brent Hults on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 21:10 PM
It is the best sausage I’ve tasted putting it in my soup with navy beans carrots onion celery bell pepper rice garlic and spinach it should be so good
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Connie Jo Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 17:53 PM
Had some V & V Jalapeno Sausage at a friends home in Wimberley, Texas. Was some of the best sausage I have ever had. Does anyone know where I can find it in Katy or Houston, Texas
Ronnie Bernal on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 06:09 AM
When I'm in Texas I buy a boatload of V&V sausage the best
Jake Atwood on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 17:24 PM
Ray Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 10:53 AM
Brian Vinklarek on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 10:17 AM
Matt Dodd on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.