Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
29 reviews
|Business Services|San Diego, CA 92106

3920 Leland St., E17, San Diego, CA 92106

(858) 751-4407

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Square Peg Packaging and Printing
5.0
(5) · Business Services

5260 Anna Ave

(858) 486-6000
Accent On Design
5.0
(6) · Business Services

2385 Camino Vida Roble #212

(760) 431-8840

1 person is looking at this business

King's Printing Corp
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5401 Linda Vista Rd #401

(619) 535-0362
619 Graphic Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

740 13th St

(619) 625-8110
Bryan Winke Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

3604 Fourth Ave #8

(619) 294-4120

1 person is looking at this business

Fastsigns
5.0
(70) · Business Services

1469 E Plaza Blvd

(619) 474-1111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Uzo Design is a graphic/web design service based in San Diego, CA. It prides itself in using aesthetic and practical design approach in combination with good marketing practices to provide a solution for your needs. Uzo Design specializes in the following types of design products/services: Consultation, logo, identity creation, websites, apps, flyers, brochures, banner ads, digital design, print design, posters, label, package design, mailers, social media banner and more. Call us today for your design needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Giddel Edwin on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 05:45 AM
I was more than impressed by the design job done by Uzo Design for our company A Class.
As a result, we're planning to work on many other projects with Uzo Design. We're elated to keep on working together.
Dmitri Sataev on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 06:49 AM
If you are looking to build or improve your website, Uzo is your guy. High quality and great prices.
Our website needed to be updated and we were on the look out for a web designer who would meet our requests and expectations. After calling a number of web designers and having unpleasant conversations, we called "Uzo Design" and right away were impressed with the guy on the phone. His questions and suggestions were spot on as to what we were looking for. Out of all the web designers out there, he's been the best to work with.
Wahine Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 05:13 AM
From start to finish, Uzo was patient, professional and timely, resulting in a very pleased customer. He created a well designed and marketable logo for my dog walking and petsitting service, Woofs and Wags San Diego. I highly recommend him!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Squad Up on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 07:57 AM
Uzo work was so good we had to bring him on to the staff . Highly recommend for any one looking to start a website
Iman Bigdeli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:41 AM
My project was designing a box, and Uzo design it pretty well. I like his customer services and following the project to the end and fulfilling all the requirements.
Davers Flavours on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 07:08 AM
Uzo has both an artist mind and a grasp of marketing, great for brainstorming, creating and executing your whole concept. Works quickly, reasonable rates
Wai M Lat on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 07:13 AM
Eva Brunetto on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 08:13 AM
Review for: Uzo Design, Graphic & Web Design Freelance Services
Owner: Uzoma Albert Hello, everyone. Let me tell you how I came to discover the work of the talented graphic design artist, Uzoma "Uzo" Albert. I came to Uzo with what I considered a complicated project I had almost given up on. I had an image I needed to have printed on a shirt, but the image quality was WAY too low (72dpi). The image "as is" could NOT be used, which meant there could be NO SHIRTS. I refused to accept failure! I determined that what I needed was an artist to recreate the image for me, capturing the same "look and feel" of the original, who would provide the art in 300dpi files, the quality needed for the shirts
...  more>>
Aaron Reitzes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:39 AM
Uzo did an awesome job with my logo. It is much much better than my original drawing. He did exactly what I wanted and made every change I asked for and got it all done within a couple days. I would highly recommend uzo for anybody who wants a logo. I give Uzodesign five stars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.