Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
33 reviews
|Business Services|San Diego, CA 92106

3920 Leland St., E17, San Diego, CA 92106

(858) 751-4407

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Square Peg Packaging and Printing
5.0
(5) · Business Services

5260 Anna Ave

(858) 486-6000

2 people are looking at this business

Accent On Design
5.0
(6) · Business Services

2385 Camino Vida Roble #212

(760) 431-8840

1 person is looking at this business

King's Printing Corp
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5401 Linda Vista Rd #401

(619) 535-0362

2 people are looking at this business

Bryan Winke Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

3604 Fourth Ave #8

(619) 294-4120

3 people are looking at this business

619 Graphic Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

740 13th St

(619) 625-8110

1 person is looking at this business

Fastsigns
5.0
(74) · Business Services

1469 E Plaza Blvd

(619) 474-1111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Uzo Design is a graphic/web design service based in San Diego, CA. It prides itself in using aesthetic and practical design approach in combination with good marketing practices to provide a solution for your needs. Uzo Design specializes in the following types of design products/services: Consultation, logo, identity creation, websites, apps, flyers, brochures, banner ads, digital design, print design, posters, label, package design, mailers, social media banner and more. Call us today for your design needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marta V Leyva on Facebook

3 months ago

10/25/2019, 04:55 AM
Only 4 days ago I reached out to Uzo rquesting that he design a logo for my new company. I can't believe it, We are done! The logo looks GREAT. He was very polite and listened very well. I am exceptionally pleased and confidently recommend his work.
Jonathan Humphreys on Facebook

3 months ago

10/10/2019, 03:59 AM
Very efficient, stays in constant contact with you through the entire process. Much faster than corporate designing firms!
Giddel Edwin on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 05:45 AM
I was more than impressed by the design job done by Uzo Design for our company A Class.
As a result, we're planning to work on many other projects with Uzo Design. We're elated to keep on working together.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dmitri Sataev on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 06:49 AM
If you are looking to build or improve your website, Uzo is your guy. High quality and great prices.
Our website needed to be updated and we were on the look out for a web designer who would meet our requests and expectations. After calling a number of web designers and having unpleasant conversations, we called "Uzo Design" and right away were impressed with the guy on the phone. His questions and suggestions were spot on as to what we were looking for. Out of all the web designers out there, he's been the best to work with.
Wahine Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 05:13 AM
From start to finish, Uzo was patient, professional and timely, resulting in a very pleased customer. He created a well designed and marketable logo for my dog walking and petsitting service, Woofs and Wags San Diego. I highly recommend him!
Squad Up on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 07:57 AM
Uzo work was so good we had to bring him on to the staff . Highly recommend for any one looking to start a website
Iman Bigdeli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:41 AM
My project was designing a box, and Uzo design it pretty well. I like his customer services and following the project to the end and fulfilling all the requirements.
Davers Flavours on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 07:08 AM
Uzo has both an artist mind and a grasp of marketing, great for brainstorming, creating and executing your whole concept. Works quickly, reasonable rates
Wai M Lat on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 07:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.