Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uzo Design

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Graphic Design|San Diego, CA 92106

3920 Leland St., E17, San Diego, CA 92106

(858) 751-4407

https://www.uzodesign.com/services.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Graphic Design

1045 14th St

(619) 233-9633

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Signmaking

1919 Grand Ave #1h

(858) 270-1226
5.0
(4) · Business Services

5260 Anna Ave

(858) 486-6000
5.0
(10) · Graphic Design

Aaron@Grablegraphics.Com

(760) 224-9413

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

5401 Linda Vista Rd #401

(619) 535-0362
5.0
(7) · Business Services

2385 Camino Vida Roble #212

(760) 431-8840
About

Uzo Design is a graphic/web design service based in San Diego, CA. It prides itself in using aesthetic and practical design approach in combination with good marketing practices to provide a solution for your needs. Uzo Design specializes in the following types of design products/services: Consultation, logo, identity creation, websites, apps, flyers, brochures, banner ads, digital design, print design, posters, label, package design, mailers, social media banner and more. Call us today for your design needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriel Montes on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2020, 04:25 AM
Uzo, very profesional and creative. My wife and I are very happy with e-commerce design, everything was in a timely manner and rates are affordable, Thank you!
Business Response:

Hi Gabriel, thank you for entrusting Uzo Design with your website and logo design.

Ochuko Apoko-Isiorho on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:22 AM
Asked for a new website.....got a GREAT website. Thanks to UZO design. I would definitely recommend and work with again. He even has options for Logo and more marketing, given the new economic downswing this is something that I am going to keep him in my contact list for the future!
Glyconmedics Glyconmedics on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 04:23 AM
Uzo is one of the best logo and website designer I've ever encountered. He is a passionate, punctual and meticulous designer. You will receive a bargain deal and won't get disappointed with his designs! His fees are reasonable and he deserves every penny!
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Marta V Leyva on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 04:55 AM
Only 4 days ago I reached out to Uzo rquesting that he design a logo for my new company. I can't believe it, We are done! The logo looks GREAT. He was very polite and listened very well. I am exceptionally pleased and confidently recommend his work.
Giddel Edwin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 05:45 AM
I was more than impressed by the design job done by Uzo Design for our company A Class. As a result, we're planning to work on many other projects with Uzo Design. We're elated to keep on working together.
Dmitri Sataev on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 06:49 AM
If you are looking to build or improve your website, Uzo is your guy. High quality and great prices. Our website needed to be updated and we were on the look out for a web designer who would meet our requests and expectations. After calling a number of web designers and having unpleasant conversations, we called "Uzo Design" and right away were impressed with the guy on the phone. His questions and suggestions were spot on as to what we were looking for. Out of all the web designers out there, he's been the best to work with.
Wahine Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 05:13 AM
From start to finish, Uzo was patient, professional and timely, resulting in a very pleased customer. He created a well designed and marketable logo for my dog walking and petsitting service, Woofs and Wags San Diego. I highly recommend him!
Squad Up on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 07:57 AM
Uzo work was so good we had to bring him on to the staff . Highly recommend for any one looking to start a website
Iman Bigdeli on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:41 AM
My project was designing a box, and Uzo design it pretty well. I like his customer services and following the project to the end and fulfilling all the requirements.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.