Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Uwajimaya Inc

4.3
Get directions

About this business

Location details

699 120th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA, 98005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.3109 reviews
5
54
4
27
3
8
2
3
1
3
14 reviews have no rating
Marcela Pasmore's profile image
Marcela Pasmore 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The fresh veggies. Housewares 

Julie Healy's profile image
Julie Healy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This was my first visit!! Amazing seafood department! Didn’t have time to check out the whole store. I will be back😊 

Linda Bahr's profile image
Linda Bahr 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Simply one of the best, if not the best, grocery stores around. 

Juanita Carroll Young's profile image
Juanita Carroll Young 
3 years ago

Incredible seafood in Seattle at Uwajimaya Market to make my dad's recipe for cioppino with. Fresh (okay, live) Dungeness crab, mussels, heads-on prawns, white fish, whole fresh trout. Oishī! おいしい! Dad would be happy. 

Ian Bojarski's profile image
Ian Bojarski 
4 years ago

always carries what we are looking for. 

Kellie Crabb's profile image
Kellie Crabb 
4 years ago

love the atmosphere. great selection 

Erica Tabanao's profile image
Erica Tabanao 
4 years ago

Love this place but the parking lot needs to be re constructed or something. The spaces are too small. I had to wait til the driver of the vehicle next to me had to come and move bc I was stuck. 

Kevin D Lee's profile image
Kevin D Lee 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Butcher shop quality beef and pork, along with hard to find Asian cuts for hot pots and stews can always be found here. A great selection of Asian fruits and vegetables, Chinese BBQ, and Japanese ready to eat lunch. This place is a dream for those longing for Vancouver BC Asian food selection in Seattle. 

Jennifer Comer Krohn's profile image
Jennifer Comer Krohn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

A fantastic store full of Japanese and other Asian groceries etc. I felt like I was back in Japan. Love them!! 

Frequently asked questions about Uwajimaya Inc

How is Uwajimaya Inc rated?

Uwajimaya Inc has a 4.3 star rating with 109 reviews. 

When is Uwajimaya Inc open?

Uwajimaya Inc is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Oil & Vinegar

  • 204 reviews
  • 1.3 miles from Uwajimaya Inc

Amy Whitney: "Went to here and Bo helped us. Amazing!! Delicious products, great customer service."  

Homeneeds Inc

  • 1 review
  • 1.4 miles from Uwajimaya Inc

India Metro Hypermarket

  • 830 reviews
  • 1.7 miles from Uwajimaya Inc

Vaibhav Bedekar: "Good collection of indian groceries, a little cheaper pricing for lot of items comapred to other Indian Groceries store in the Redmond/Bellevue area."