Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Utah Valley Oral Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
181 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Orem, UT 84057 United States

480 W 800 N, Orem, UT 84057 United States

(801) 224-1200

https://www.utahvalleyoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(21) · Oral Surgeons

1345 E 3900 S #208

(801) 272-8284
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(561) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
About

Specialties Led by Orem Oral and Maxillofacial surgeons Dr. Christopher C. Burton and Dr. Jared Rasmussen, Utah Valley Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery offers oral and maxillofacial surgery, wisdom tooth extractions, general anesthesia, bone grafting, dental implants, oral pathology, reconstructive jaw surgery and more. We provide care for patients with problems relating to the mouth, teeth and facial regions. We create the best possible experience for every patient by providing the highest quality oral health care with compassion, efficiency, and excellence. Contact us today to schedule your first appointment! Meet the Manager Debbie W. Manager I have over 36 years of experience in the health

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
181 reviews
5142
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Utah Valley Oral Surgery
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:52 AM
Saratoga Springs Orthodontics is doing a pumpkin decorating contest! Please vote for our cute pumpkin!! Go like it on their facebook page!! Thank you!
Karen review for Utah Valley Oral Surgery
Karen on Wellness

9 years ago

04/08/2014, 05:01 AM
Was this provider friendly? Extremely Friendly Does this Dentist answer your questions so you fully understand? Yes Was the Dentist able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did the Dentist's staff seem friendly and welcoming to you? Yes Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have
Karen review for Utah Valley Oral Surgery
Karen on Wellness

9 years ago

04/08/2014, 01:43 AM
Was this provider friendly? Extremely Friendly Does this Dentist answer your questions so you fully understand? Yes Was the Dentist able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did the Dentist's staff seem friendly and welcoming to you? Yes Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Utah Valley Oral Surgery
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/30/2013, 05:19 AM
I do not agree with the way they do business here, it is always their way or the highway. They are so uncooperative if a customer complains and are never willing to admit if they are wrong. They did not make me feel comfortable, were disorganized, and I felt attached. Not only did they not welcome my questions, they just dismissed them as unimportant. I felt like they didn't really care about helping me.
yyyy review for Utah Valley Oral Surgery
yyyy on Wellness

11 years ago

01/12/2012, 10:12 AM
The doctor was amazing and the assistants were wonderful. We couldn't have asked for a better staff. However, the billing was a complete NIGHTMARE. They billed everything wrong and had to bill it correctly a second time. In the meantime, I was getting letters from my insurance that I needed to pay back money for their mistake. After all the billing was worked out with the insurance, I never received a bill until 5 months later letting me know I was delinquent (which I paid all money owing up front) and owed $25.00 plus interest. I was shocked. I then started receiving calls from a collector. What a mess. I would rate the doctors a 5 and the billing department a half star. Seriously the worst.
Anonymous review for Utah Valley Oral Surgery
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/21/2011, 03:30 AM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Very Happy review for Utah Valley Oral Surgery
Very Happy on Wellness

11 years ago

08/15/2011, 09:37 AM
They went out of their way to make me feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy anywhere else. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!
Anonymous review for Utah Valley Oral Surgery
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

07/03/2011, 07:50 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Anonymous review for Utah Valley Oral Surgery
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

04/18/2011, 04:57 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.