Logo White
Watch Demo

Utah Surgical Arts, Wisdom Teeth and Dental Implants

Own this business?
5.0
602 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

3610 North University Avenue, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 356-2226

https://www.utahsurgicalarts.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(235) · Dental

3610 N University Ave #150

(801) 356-2226
5.0
(356) · General Dentistry

238 E State Rd #2

(801) 796-7779

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

560 S Orem Blvd

(801) 225-7002
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
602 reviews
5530
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 455 Reviews5.0Google
  • 147 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Hillyer Smith on Facebook

4 days ago

07/31/2020, 08:18 AM
I was very happy with my experience. The staff were all kind and professional. They took care to make sure I was comfortable and took time to answer all my questions.
Business Response:

We’re so glad that you had a great experience and enjoyed working with our staff. Thank you for choosing us!

Tobi Collingridge Long on Facebook

12 days ago

07/24/2020, 01:05 AM
Wow thank you for a wonderful experience front start to finish. My daughter has anxiety and the step by step explanations of what was going on was very helpful for relieving some of her anxiety. Also, the day after staff checked in to see how she was doing AND they sent her flowers for a “quick recovery.” That is above and beyond service and those gestures are so thoughtful and appreciated by her and her parents!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We’re glad we were able to meet your expectations.

Keith Goodrich on Facebook

14 days ago

07/21/2020, 06:56 AM
Excellent care, professional service.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending our practice! We’re glad that you had a great experience.

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Michelle Marie Bresee on Facebook

19 days ago

07/16/2020, 11:00 AM
Dr. Brown and his staff were amazing! My daughter really felt like they cared about her and her outcome. His assistant was especially nice and kindly answered all her questions. They really helped my anxious daughter feel better about the entire process. And their instructions for care after was very easy to understand and follow for my 15 year old. And the flowers brought to my daughter were a very sweet unexpected touch! I would highly recommend Utah Surgical Arts and will definitely go there again with my younger kids:)
Business Response:

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every patient, and we're delighted to receive your compliments and appreciation. Thank you for the review!

Samantha Warren on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 07:06 AM
Highly recommend Utah Surgical Arts. It's the day after my wisdom teeth removal and am only in very little pain. The staff and doctors are very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We truly appreciate the kind words.

Roman Nagorkin on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 06:06 AM
Shelly Hurst Lonni on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 03:44 AM
No wait time. Super friendly staff. Dr. Brown was very personable and easy to talk to. Great communication before and after procedure. Was surprised and thrilled to receive flowers and a nice note the next day from the office.
Roman Nagorkin on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 01:19 AM
I had a nice experience working with Utah Surgical Arts and Dr. Wood particularly. I am 34 and still have (I had to be exact) all 4 wisdom teeth at the place - upper covered by the gum and lower visible and blackish. I was told by several dentists in the past 3 years the time has come to take care of them, since lower were pushing their neighbors, and I was suffering headaches from time to time. My current dentist (we recently moved to Utah) recommended Dr. Wood. So I waited till ski season abruptly ceased and called them once businesses started opening after COVID havoc. I was able to quickly schedule a consultation visit on the nearest day. Dr. Wood and the team were very attentive, explaining all things clearly, answering my questions and making me comfortable for the upcoming invasion. The operation went smoothly. It was scheduled for 9 am and at about 9:45 I was getting on to my car so my wife would drive me home. I don't even remember the moment I passed out (IV anesthesia). I just have been switching on to their devices and gauges and ... boom ... I am waking up with gauze in my mouth and everything is done already. I remember I asked to show me my teeth :) No pain or suffering at all! Recovery goes well. I was able to have lunch in about 4 hours after surgery eating some soft food as chicken meatballs and roasted beans using my front teeth like a squirrel. Make milk-fruit shakes without ice and strawberries or other pitted berries - they are easy to take and will give you energy - if you cannot chew at all. Swelling mostly went away on the 4th day since I thoroughly followed their recommendations about ice pack soothing, high-pillows when sleeping, and mouth rinsing. The pain was well managed by taking just ibuprofen. After a week after surgery, I started using a syringe with crooked tip to wash away food scraps from the teeth sockets. I hope they will close soon. So I think everything is great. I am very thankful to Dr. Wood and all the team who worked with me. They did a great job! They are real professionals and do their best to keep you healthy and happy. I highly recommend their wisdom-teeth treating wizardry to everybody!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to make your experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

Scott Wells on Facebook

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 04:17 AM
I had a tooth removed and an implant inserted a few weeks ago and am waiting for my bone grafts to heal and settle in. My experience with Utah Surgical Arts has been one of the best dental experiences I have ever had. From start to finish i was relaxed, pain free and more than satisfied with the result to date. On a scale of 1 to 5 I give them a 10! I recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.