Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

U.s. Cellular Authorized Agent - Premier Locations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
94 reviews
|Mobile Phones|Madison, WI 53716

115 E Broadway Ave, Madison, WI 53716

(608) 222-8509

https://www.uscellular.com/?utm_campaign=2017%20directory%20program&utm_source=local&utm_medium=seo&utm_content=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.5
(47) · Mobile Phones

2690 Cranston Rd

(608) 466-1818
4.5
(76) · Mobile Phones

69 Commerce St

(608) 253-9380
About

Premier Locations is an Exclusive Authorized Agent of U.S. Cellular. U.S. Cellular has more 4G LTE coverage in Wisconsin than AT&T. ---- U.S. Cellular is a nationwide wireless carrier bringing 4G LTE to nearly 90% of its customers. Focusing on customer service, delivering industry-leading innovations, and maintaining an award-winning high-quality network. U.S. Cellular customers receive unique benefits such as a valuable rewards program that recognizes customer loyalty, rewards points, and great customer service. U.S. Cellular has a strong line-up of cutting-edge Smartphones and hotspots designed to simplify and organize your life, all backed by its high-speed nationwide network. The company

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
94 reviews
571
  
47
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Graves review for U.s. Cellular Authorized Agent - Premier Locations
Shelley Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 14:41 PM
I appeared at US Cellular today, and Kendra was more than wonderful and accommodating! As a senior citizen, I am sometimes "technology challenged". My other carrier would give me a heavy sigh or act like I was a bother when asking for assistance. Kendra explained everything to me carefully, gave me options, and was more than patient! It made my decision to switch from AT&T a VERY easy one! I highly recommend checking them out. Thank you Kendra!
Michele Breunig review for U.s. Cellular Authorized Agent - Premier Locations
Michele Breunig on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 12:45 PM
Kendra helped me select my new phone and accessories, she was extremely helpful, patient as I made my choices and great to work with! I would highly recommend coming to see her when you need a new phone!
Carol Kluever review for U.s. Cellular Authorized Agent - Premier Locations
Carol Kluever on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 14:28 PM
Very helpful. Goes beyond expectations
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jason A. Smith review for U.s. Cellular Authorized Agent - Premier Locations
Jason A. Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 17:04 PM
My wife and I came in because my phone wasn't working and Lance was super helpful (and patient) in getting a new phone upgrade for my wife, moving my number to her old phone, and helping us both ensure that our data was migrated and new phones set up correctly. Thanks, Lance!
Earnestine Wright review for U.s. Cellular Authorized Agent - Premier Locations
Earnestine Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 12:44 PM
Bryce, one of the best people I could have met today. Bryce was very helpful with his knowledge of phones so professional. Bryce was great. He taught me so much. I was in a dark place and he came to my rescue. thank you Bryce u r the Best.
Kenneth Klawitter review for U.s. Cellular Authorized Agent - Premier Locations
Kenneth Klawitter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 16:11 PM
I came into u.s. cellular today and I got lucky Ben and Gabriel working two of the most knowledgeable guys that I've worked with in here and they work with me they went Far and Beyond what they what anybody else would do and they took good care of me so outstanding service thank you
Amy LaBudde review for U.s. Cellular Authorized Agent - Premier Locations
Amy LaBudde on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 17:00 PM
.
Christopher LaBudde review for U.s. Cellular Authorized Agent - Premier Locations
Christopher LaBudde on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 20:01 PM
Amy was great and helpful. Got me in and out really quick. This is my favorite location. Always helpful, never very busy. Easy to get to location.
Kristina Accardo review for U.s. Cellular Authorized Agent - Premier Locations
Kristina Accardo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 12:17 PM
Great service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.