Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

US Auto Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
81 reviews
|Body Shops|Miami, FL 33150

195 NW 71st St, Miami, FL 33150

(305) 751-6084

https://www.facebook.com/usbodyshopinc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1216 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 782-4151
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
About

At U.S. Body Shop, we specialized in all types of auto collision repair and paint services. We are committed to providing exceptional quality service at an affordable rate. Visit us today for a free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
81 reviews
545
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linton Barrett Jr. review for US Auto Body Shop
Linton Barrett Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:24 AM
Outstanding work by the folks at Us Body Shop Inc. I cannot express their attention to detail and pride they instill within three work. Super quick turnaround time to boot!
Patrick Cooper review for US Auto Body Shop
Patrick Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 07:34 AM
I brought my car here for some repairs including to the paint. The work was done very well and a couple of days more quickly than what I was promised. I was happy with everything about the experience.
aileenn807 review for US Auto Body Shop
aileenn807 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/21/2013, 17:48 PM
The customer really feels like he/she is getting their money's worth. Always professional
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Aileen n. review for US Auto Body Shop
Aileen n. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/21/2013, 09:46 AM
Professional The customer really feels like he/she is getting their money's worth. Always professional
mps148 review for US Auto Body Shop
mps148 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/21/2013, 07:34 AM
The customer really feels like he/she is getting their money's worth. Always professional
Aileen n. review for US Auto Body Shop
Aileen n. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/21/2013, 06:44 AM
The customer really feels like he/she is getting their money's worth. Always professional
eann763 review for US Auto Body Shop
eann763 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/16/2013, 12:05 PM
I can say that I am truly satisfied with the job done at US Body Shop. My car looks like a brand new car.
eann763 review for US Auto Body Shop
eann763 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/16/2013, 09:13 AM
I can say that I am truly satisfied with the job done at US Body Shop. My car looks like a brand new car.
Ean n. review for US Auto Body Shop
Ean n. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/16/2013, 07:12 AM
Truly satisfied I can say that I am truly satisfied with the job done at US Body Shop. My car looks like a brand new car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.