Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1097 reviews
|Car Dealers|Fairmont, WV 26554

14 Tygart Valley Mall, Fairmont, WV 26554

(888) 687-5519

https://www.ursedodgechryslerjeep.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.8
(13) · Car Dealers

1515 Route 136

(724) 993-4095
4.8
(78) · Car Dealers

1733 Mileground Rd

(304) 292-0171

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(325) · Car Dealers

772 Barnetts Run Rd

(888) 691-2241
4.6
(53) · Car Dealers

470 Washington Rd

(724) 223-8600
4.6
(609) · Auto Repair

750 Lodgeville Rd

(304) 848-6000
About

#1 Mid-atlantic Ram dealer. Selling New Dodge Chrysler Jeep and Rams, at the lowest prices. Selling many makes and models of pre-owned vehicles specializing in Certified Dodge Chrysler Jeep and Rams. We repair all makes and models specializing in Chrysler corp vehicles. Carrying Mopar parts available at huge discounts. Serving customers in Waynesburg, Fairmont and Clarksburg.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,097 reviews
5731
  
492
  
341
  
224
  
1140
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Waskis review for Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Mary Waskis on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2020, 19:38 PM
We told them what we had to spend and where we wanted our payment to be and they made it happen for us👍 very pleasant experience
Business Response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience, Mary!

Monica Myers review for Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Monica Myers on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 10:57 AM
Absolutely amazing customer service ALL THE WAY AROUND ❤️
Business Response:

We appreciate the positive feedback, Monica!

Wendy Wells review for Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Wendy Wells on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 21:37 PM
Fast friendly kept within time said
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience, Wendy!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Melissa Elliott review for Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Melissa Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 08:36 AM
The service was excellent! I did not have an appointment and I stopped in to see if they would look at my Jeep because nothing was working on my dash and they pulled it right in and found the problem and gave me a loaner!
Sharon Belcher review for Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Sharon Belcher on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 07:53 AM
Workers very personable, helpful went out of way to do more than expected. Thanks!!
Blake Kiger review for Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Blake Kiger on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 11:51 AM
10/10 was a great buying experience from beginning to end. Deon was extremely helpful with teaching about the vehicle and giving me all the help he could. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mopar vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review about Deon, Blake! We appreciate the 10/10!

Chris Thompson review for Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Chris Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 04:18 AM
Jamie was awesome to deal with! Quick and easy process! Thank you!
Business Response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with Jamie, Chris!

Donna Birthisel review for Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Donna Birthisel on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 17:37 PM
Great truck buying experience! Website was top notch and accurate. Salesman was not pushy and very helpful, financing was quick and easy and vehicle was ready within hours and beautifully detailed. I could not be happier! Thank you!
Sharla Courtney-Smith review for Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Sharla Courtney-Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 08:32 AM
Jason is an absolute best to work with, purchase number 3 through him, this one with our daughter😊 Sales floor is always welcoming, friendly and they all love to laugh! They act more like family with one another than out just competing for sales. Pretty sure my family found our vehicle buying and trading family 👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.