Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uri's Quality Used Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Car Dealers|Palm Desert, CA 92260

74849 Joni Dr, Palm Desert, CA 92260

(760) 340-6955

http://urisqualitycars.yolasite.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

67652 Ramon Rd

(760) 799-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

68750 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0758
About

Automobile Dealers Used Cars & Vans

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan K. review for Uri's Quality Used Cars
Nathan K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/18/2011, 04:15 AM
Uri is kind and honest! – Everyone should be aware that Uri’s identity was stolen by a scam artist, that screwed a lot of nice people over by impersonating himself to potential customers as Uri and using Uri's name and meeting people at Uri's business address all while the “real” Uri was away conducting other business from March 2010 - May 2010. The reviews that “Uri's Quality Used Cars” received during this time frame (3/10-5/10) were the result of innocent people making the unfortunate acquaintance of this con/scam artist who has since been reported to the police and most recently, deported back to his home country. Uri, himself is a very honest, hard-working, reliable, kind and straight forward person. He loves to help people and will often be there for you even after you purchase a car from him. My last two vehicles were from his lot – a 2002 Saturn and 1999 Suburu – and these were both solid, dependable cars that were comfortable yet still economical at the gas station. But don’t take my word for it but go meet him in person at 74-849 on Joni Dr. in Palm Desert. (He has the office all the way in the back on the left.) If he turns out to be a different person than you expected, then you know you were taken advantage by a real scam artist. Please come down and meet the honest to goodness Uri Kohen and see what he and Uri's Quality Used Cars can do for you today!
DaveSpencer review for Uri's Quality Used Cars
DaveSpencer on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/27/2010, 06:59 AM
Scammer - Buyer Beware – This guy is the worst example of a used car scammer that I have ever met. I asked him if the car had been hit or had any significant work done and he said "no". I had the car inspected and found frame damage and replacement parts that did not even fit the car. My mechanic said the car looked like it had many more miles on it than the odometer showed. Did he roll back the odometer? I don't know. Stay clear of this guy. If you google his name, you will see he has pissed off many people, including a guy who gave him a new paint job on his rat infested building on Joni Drive. He advertises a lot on Yahoo and uses the number 760-774-0386.
DorisS review for Uri's Quality Used Cars
DorisS on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/23/2010, 09:49 AM
Crooked As They Come – I attempted to buy a used car from him for cash. He said the car had never been hit, even though my mechanic couldn't be sure. I did some checking, since $30,000 is a lot of money for me; especially for a used car. I found several complaints against him; he is known for buying cars at auctions that have major damage and fixing them up at his auto body shop, hiding any signs of the repairs. Even though I avoided his scam, I want others in the Palm Desert area to know this guy is up to no good. DorisS. Palm Desert
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.