Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
77 reviews
|Apartments|Tucson, AZ 85719

1023 N Tyndall Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 889-0482

https://www.urbanetucson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Urbane features brand new student apartments near the University of Arizona in Tucson, AZ. At Urbane, you’ll find a variety of floor plans, numerous amenities, close proximity to the University of Arizona, a thriving resident community, and much more. All that’s missing is you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
77 reviews
565
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.7Google
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Eide on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 10:21 AM
Urbane is the best possible off campus housing there is. Amazing management and so organized. I am so happy to be living here!! 😍
Ahmed Salem Sabran on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:32 AM
Hello everyone I am looking for a room, studio or a 2 by 2 for next year starting in Fall 2018 If anyone wants to sublease his/her room, please let me know
Bert Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 02:12 AM
As a parent my observation of this place is it is a very cool place to live, but the management and lease is extremely unfair and inconsiderate of student needs. They charge money when students don't live there because there are no classes and won't allow student to live there when they need to because there are classes. It is time for UofA to organize and have a model student lease like UC has done for it's students. Students have rights and they are the lifeblood of a college town. It should not be about greed.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Talia Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:26 AM
Love living here!! So convenient and close to campus. Plus the staff is always friendly and extremely accommodating. I would recommend living at Urbane to all my UA friends for sure!
Ava Cobleigh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 12:23 PM
I love living here! It’s small and clean and the management is great
Quinn Malaccorto on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:52 AM
Megan Getty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:57 AM
Amanda Moscrip on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:16 AM
I loved living here!! Very convenient location, close to campus and downtown which is great � staff is super nice as well
Michelle Jena on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 09:43 AM
Great place to live!! Lived here for two years!! Sad to leave!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.