Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urban Optics Optometric Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Optometrists|Santa Barbara, CA 93101 United States

1114 State Street, Ste 7, Santa Barbara, CA 93101 United States

(805) 899-1240

https://urbanopticseye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

24 S California St

(805) 643-5687
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2040 Viborg Rd Ste 240

(805) 688-0707
About

We offer personalized eye examinations in a relaxed & modern atmosphere using cutting edge technology. Optometry Specialties include: Personalized eyewear shopping experience from our talented opticians. Handmade, and eclectic selection of eyeglasses and sunglasses from around the world in our optical boutique. Independent and handcrafted from Italy, Austria, United Kingdom, Japan and others. Natural & Holistic Treatment for Headache, Migraine & Dizziness Treatment with Neuro-Visual Glasses: Treatment for post-concussive symptoms, dizziness after eyelid surgery, chronic daily headache, computer vision syndrome, double vision and simply tired eyes at the end of the day. Do you have dizziness/

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5116
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Isaac Hess review for Urban Optics Optometric Center
Isaac Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 05:35 AM
A couple months back I came into Urban Optics to get an eye exam because I was having trouble with my eyes, feeling like they were often heavy, even when I didn’t feel tired. He ran me through a thorough series of exams and helped me discover the issue and direct me towards the best plan of action. I appreciated his help and authentic care, along with the general positive vibe that exists in the store and the staff. It’s clear that he prioritizes creating a positive culture in his practice and I thought it was unique and refreshing. I highly recommend Dr. Z if you have any need for help with your eyes/vision. Also, they’re selection of glasses is really good and the prices are reasonable. Thanks Dr. Z, I appreciate the service!
Anne Schneller review for Urban Optics Optometric Center
Anne Schneller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2017, 10:31 AM
Kenny Quirk review for Urban Optics Optometric Center
Kenny Quirk on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2017, 06:09 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mary Beth Noggle review for Urban Optics Optometric Center
Mary Beth Noggle on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2017, 16:53 PM
Thorough eye exam, addressed every one of my eyesight issues, and helped to make everything perfect! Pleasant and helpful staff!
Natalie Schmitz review for Urban Optics Optometric Center
Natalie Schmitz on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:51 AM
Dr Zucker and his staff are wonderful. Extremely thorough answers all questions and gives you all your options. If you are looking for an Optometric Center Urban Optics is the best.
Nathaniel Gray review for Urban Optics Optometric Center
Nathaniel Gray on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 03:38 AM
Incredible service! Very professional and outstanding selection. I highly recommend stopping in.
Joan Katz review for Urban Optics Optometric Center
Joan Katz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 13:31 PM
Dr. Zucker was informative and thorough! He explained his examination and process during my entire visit and gave me "options" for continued perfect eyesight! His staff was very accommodating and organized! I would highly recommend Urban Optics.
Lauren Huber review for Urban Optics Optometric Center
Lauren Huber on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 09:34 AM
Dr. Zucker took excellent care of my daughter on a recent trip to Santa Barbara when we needed an emergency eye appointment. What a fantastic experience, and a beautiful modern office!
Matt Maux review for Urban Optics Optometric Center
Matt Maux on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 13:49 PM
Adriana at the front desk was very helpful, sweet and courteous and took care of me much better than I ever experienced before at an optometric center-- she won the business my appreciation because of it! I'm still mad at the manufacturer for what I see was a product failure but it seemed Adriana did everything she could in her power to handle my needs with grace and kindness. Overall this place is a tad expensive but with the friendliness and service I've experienced thus far, especially in light of the experience I had with Adriana today, it wont surprise me in the least if that Dr Neal does damn well with his practice in Santa Barbara.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.